Icebreaker Everyday Base Layer Top - UPF 30+, Lightweight, Merino Wool, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Discontinued. Stay comfortable through all of your adventures in Icebreaker's Everyday base layer top, featuring soft, luxurious merino wool -- a fiber that naturally wicks moisture, controls temperature and makes an ideal thermal addition to any cold-weather wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DT from Palatine IL on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    My only wish is this top to be longer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Philadelphia on Friday, October 3, 2014
    Great shirt, as a layer or otherwise. Love the fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ranger B from Cascadia on Monday, September 22, 2014
    I am a Park Ranger and when winter hits in the Northwest, the first thing I do is put on my merino baselayers and they don't come off until next summer. I have several Icebreaker pieces and they've lasted through a season of daily wears and washes. Overall, great products and great prices here.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeidiPacific from SoCal on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Warm, warm, warm... but kinda scratchy and a little short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by schecky from maryland on Friday, May 2, 2014
    this shirt is a great base layer. it's long enough for tucking in but not too long. the shirt breaths well while keeping me warm. the only downside...it could be a little softer but it's a great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker-ed from Texas on Monday, April 21, 2014
    I bought this for my wife. She tried it on & found the fit to be perfect. It is also very soft and well made. We will see how it performs on its first hike!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skyegirl22 from Setauket, NY on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I wear these tees 3 seasons a year-basic black gets the most wear, but I also have it in a rosy pink. Much more elegant than a cotton tee
    and much softer too. Thin enough to wear under sweaters, and nice enough to stand alone. Get this top now at this amazing price!
    switch to one of icebreaker's short sleeve tees for the summer. Odor-free even after a few wearings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Choupette from Louisiana on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I purchased my first of this long sleeve 200 top at the height of the polar vortex winter because I was so cold, I just couldn't sleep anymore. I was constantly curled up in a tight little ball underneath a polartec blanket, with the heat on, and yet still cold. Having discovered Icebreaker wool socks on a recent trip to New Zealand, I decided to give this top a try. I bought it along with a pair of Sprite 150 leggings and made myself a pair of wool pajamas. Voila! Comfort and warmth at last. I literally slept in this outfit for two solid weeks before washing, and they washed and dried in a matter of hours. Wearing these items is like being wrapped up in your own private body blanket, all cosy comfort and secure. It just makes you feel happy. I have since bought 3 more sets, and thrown out all my old pj's. In fact, I'm wearing the original set while I write this review. I never want to take off my Icebreaker merino. Love it!
  • Reviewed by Kim the backpacker from Alamo, CA on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    I love this fabric. I bought it for a backpacking trip in August as my base layer in the Sierras, but I have worn it almost everyday since it arrived. I wanted to order another one just like it, but I have other gear I need as well.
  • Reviewed by Jen from Virginia on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    Not too warm to wear under a jacket, and not too cold, either. Just what I was looking for.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.