Icebreaker Everyday Bodyfit 200 Base Layer Bottoms, Lightweight, Merino Wool (For Men)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's Everyday thermal base layer bottoms offer moisture-wicking performance and unbeatable softness. Lightweight, temperature-regulating merino wool is odor resistant and makes the perfect first layer for outdoor winter activities.

Average Rating based on 108 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 108 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gopy from Corning, NY on Monday, July 27, 2015
    The materials is very good, styling is elegant.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmy hunt from Michigan on Monday, July 27, 2015
    Have had many wool products from high end hunting companies and none are as comfortable against the skin as these Icebreakers.

    Way to go! Don't pay more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Beast from Tahoe on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    Cant beat merino wool summer or winter. Stays warm wet or dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NM Bike Boy from Mountains of New Mexico on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    Great price on a nice pair of merino wool base layer bottoms. Typical Icebreaker quality. They'll keep me cozy this winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert from TN on Monday, July 20, 2015
    True to size. I am 5'9" 160 lb and medium fits perfect. I bought one last year and I saw hard to pass discount this year, so I had to get another one. I stay active all year , so never enough base layers for the winter. Very light weight and keeps me warm. I am all set for the winter this year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L_merlin_S from Nevada city, CA on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    I used to wearing smartwool products. But these! Are sooo much better. The quality of the products is superior.
    I put them to the test during a super hot day in northern California. The test would be weed wacking while the thermostat was reading 100° Fahrenheit. Honestly the hot [...] temperature I never felt it. Weed wacked for 6 hours that day. Thanks Sierra Trading Post for making them affordable!
    I would totally recommend these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J the Biker from Singapore on Saturday, July 4, 2015
    I have not been able to try it in the cold but initial impressions tells me this one is going to be very comfortable and non-restrictive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bulldog from Minnesota on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    I love how these dont seem to sag in the crotch. Very comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark, the flyfisherman from New York on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    Icebreaker's lightweight Merino wool bottoms are perfect for summer backpacking and winter camping. I use these during summer months as a base layer in the mountains if bad weather hits. Used under a pair of nylon track pants, they offer warmth even when wet and a lightweight combo that provides superior warmth for the pack weight. In winter, I use them as a base layer and place Norwegian net underwear over the top giving me the benefit of wool, and superior air entrapment. The combination again gives the best weight-to-warmth ratio.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Rick from Montana of course on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    Too hot to wear now but the quality is excellent and merino wool is unbeatable for weight to warmth ratio. Always had good results from Icebreaker products and I'm sure this product will be likewise. Always try to use products displaying quality with a decent price value. Most times the cheapest isn't the bestus!!! Enjoy my recreation too much to risk ruining a trip by not sticking with quality products not to mention the safety issues.....R
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 108 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #