Icebreaker Everyday Bodyfit 200 Base Layer Bottoms, Lightweight, Merino Wool (For Men)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's Everyday thermal base layer bottoms offer moisture-wicking performance and unbeatable softness. Lightweight, temperature-regulating merino wool is odor resistant and makes the perfect first layer for outdoor winter activities.

Average Rating based on 124 reviews 4.741935 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13
  • 1-10 of 124 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miles2go from Wisconsin on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
    Worked exceptionally well in 34 to 65 degree weather with strong winds for 2 days on the lake. I was always comfortable; never cold or too warm and clammy. Fit is correct for size, not bulky and no itch. Best base layer I have ever worn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sage1193 from Valparaiso, Chile on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
    I have a 32" inseam and they fit right out of the packaging. Okay, I thought to myself, we'll see if they still fit (reach the ankle) after washing. Yes, they did and the wool is very soft without any itchiness. I wore them during the afternoon around the house without becoming uncomfortable. I can't wait to see how they perform in the cold. This winter (southern hemisphere) I will be in an area of Chile where buildings are rarely heated in the cold and damp winter. So ask me what I think in July 2016 after wearing them where they are really needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Texas on Monday, October 12, 2015
    So far I've worn this base layer hunting in temps down to around 50 degrees and they were great. No doubt these can keep you warm in much cooler temperatures, I just haven't been able to experience them yet. They weren't overly hot when temperatures got up in the 70s. They are very comfortable against the skin. I ordered a size up than what I would normally wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quince from Western Washington on Monday, October 12, 2015
    Soft, not itchy, just warm enough, nice amount of stretch. One of the better Merino wool base layers out there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YayLucy from Ohio on Friday, September 18, 2015
    I'm a chunky girl and I find it easier to shop in the mens section, these fit perfectly and are very soft. Perfect as pajamas or for layering under winter clothing. I will definitely be wearing these under everything this winter when I'm in Montana. I'll have to buy more pairs!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJF from MA on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    no complaints at all
  • Reviewed by Cuttem! from NC on Friday, September 4, 2015
    I'm usually a L or 36 waist. XL fit perfectly, not overly tight or loose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert McDill from Tennessee on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    I really like the Icebreaker Everyday Bodyfit 200 Base Layer Bottoms. Good fit merino wool garment that is perfect for cold mornings and cool days. Stays comfortable into the seventies. No more bundling up in the morning and then shedding later in the day. When I saw that they were being discontinued I ordered two more. I am sorry to see these disappear! Say it isn't so!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gettin Outdoors from Milwaukee, WI on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    Snug fitting which I like but almost too tight around hips/waist. I ordered a second pair but ordered a size up and fit is better and still form fitting. Thin but effective especially for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheap Steve from Indiana on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    price was right and only time will tell on it's durability. fits well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13
  • 1-10 of 124 reviews