Icebreaker Everyday Bodyfit 200 Shirt - Lightweight, Merino Wool, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Discontinued. So comfortable, you'll want to wear it 365 days a year. Icebreaker's Everyday crew neck shirt is crafted of lightweight, breathable and moisture-wicking Bodyfit 200 merino wool that's suitable for just about any outdoor venture.

Average Rating based on 87 reviews 4.735632 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-10 of 87 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SF from Michigan on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    Like other reviewers, I agree, the neck is too large and loose. If you like that, this shirt is great. Icebreaker merino wool shirts are excellent. We just didn't like the neck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trailmender from NH on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    Nice, light for its warmth. A bit snug on the fit but comfortable. Wicks well and dries fairly quickly. I have one of these in my pack on every hike.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming Mountain Man from Jackson Hole on Tuesday, October 27, 2015
    I have switched to lightweight merino wool from silk. Much less expensive in the long run than silk especially at ST prices, can be worn longer than silk before needing to be washed, and is warmer in cold conditions and cooler in warm conditions to boot. I wear it throughout the long Wyoming winter under Pendleton wool shirts, etc. Of course, it is a great base layer for activities such as cycling, hiking, skiing, etc. I normally prefer Icebreaker to other brands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by backpacker from MN on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
    non-itchy base alone for moderate to cool weather or under another base layer if cold. Only issue is collar is very loose and would be better if fit closer to neck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MerinoWool35 from Montana on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    The only gripe I have regarding this shirt is that the neck opening is a bit to large/open for my taste. Neither do I like having those shirts with the other extreme of a neck opening which is tight. However, I think they could have done a little bit better with this. Regardless, these merino wool shirts that icebreaker makes are very comfortable. I really recommend following the manufacturer's washing and drying instructions, especially in regards to hanging to dry. I have never put an icebreaker shirt in a dryer, but I don't see what the need would be. They dry fairly quickly just hanging them up. Also, for sizing reference, I actually like to purchase an XL in these because they are "Bodyfit". I am 5-10 and 165lbs. I normally wear a Medium in most shirts. If you like these to be comfortable, I would order up 2 sizes! If you want a snug fit, I would still order up 1 size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Tennessee on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    They fit well, kept me warm on a 40 degree night in a hammock. They were a little scratchy at first but I imagine washings will soften them up. Great for a late spring to early fall extra layer of warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cutterapache from Columbus, OH on Thursday, April 9, 2015
    Overall a great layer for a great price (and it looks good too.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3RRs from Michigan on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    I WAS a fan of silk, until I broke down and got a pr of these! They wash well (air dry). And are VERY comfortable -NOT scratchy at all. I bought this particular pair as a gift, he chuckled off my raves, so now he has some himself!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW Madman from Oregon on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    This is a superior garment is every respect -- the merino wool is very comfortable, it just feels and fits great! Although I received this at a discount as a discontinued product, I would still heartily recommend the Icebreaker clothing line.
  • Reviewed by Strawberry Red from Colorado on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    You just can't go wrong with an Icebreaker shirt. They look and feel amazing and you will not find a better price than with Sierra. Thank you!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-10 of 87 reviews