Icebreaker Everyday Bodyfit 200 Shirt - Lightweight, Merino Wool, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Discontinued. So comfortable, you'll want to wear it 365 days a year. Icebreaker's Everyday crew neck shirt is crafted of lightweight, breathable and moisture-wicking Bodyfit 200 merino wool that's suitable for just about any outdoor venture.

Average Rating based on 83 reviews 4.759036 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 83 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MerinoWool35 from Montana on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    The only gripe I have regarding this shirt is that the neck opening is a bit to large/open for my taste. Neither do I like having those shirts with the other extreme of a neck opening which is tight. However, I think they could have done a little bit better with this. Regardless, these merino wool shirts that icebreaker makes are very comfortable. I really recommend following the manufacturer's washing and drying instructions, especially in regards to hanging to dry. I have never put an icebreaker shirt in a dryer, but I don't see what the need would be. They dry fairly quickly just hanging them up. Also, for sizing reference, I actually like to purchase an XL in these because they are "Bodyfit". I am 5-10 and 165lbs. I normally wear a Medium in most shirts. If you like these to be comfortable, I would order up 2 sizes! If you want a snug fit, I would still order up 1 size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Tennessee on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    They fit well, kept me warm on a 40 degree night in a hammock. They were a little scratchy at first but I imagine washings will soften them up. Great for a late spring to early fall extra layer of warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cutterapache from Columbus, OH on Thursday, April 9, 2015
    Overall a great layer for a great price (and it looks good too.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3RRs from Michigan on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    I WAS a fan of silk, until I broke down and got a pr of these! They wash well (air dry). And are VERY comfortable -NOT scratchy at all. I bought this particular pair as a gift, he chuckled off my raves, so now he has some himself!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW Madman from Oregon on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    This is a superior garment is every respect -- the merino wool is very comfortable, it just feels and fits great! Although I received this at a discount as a discontinued product, I would still heartily recommend the Icebreaker clothing line.
  • Reviewed by Strawberry Red from Colorado on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    You just can't go wrong with an Icebreaker shirt. They look and feel amazing and you will not find a better price than with Sierra. Thank you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bcballa from Virginia on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    High quality. I've washed it now 2x and it has the same softness. Fantastic purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David L from Austin, TX on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    I wore my long sleeve for 2 days straight hiking in and around the puget sound, defying this product to stink, which is probably why I don't remember sweating. Do not tumble dry. It hang dries quickly enough on its own.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolyn from OH on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Very pleased with the purchase. I bought these for my husband, and he seems to be satisfied with the product. They appear to be very lightweight, but apparently do the job.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Ohio on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I just bought these a couple weeks ago. I've worn them once. I went out to shovel the drive and sidewalk. It was 4 below outside and I wanted to see if these could keep me warm. I wore the Icebreaker Bodyfit 200 leggings and shirt. Over top of the leggings, I wore jeans. Over the shirt I wore a hoodie sweatshirt and a carhart coat. I shoveled for an hour at a moderate pace. I wasn't trying to break a sweat, just wanted to keep moving. I stayed completely warm and never felt under dressed. The clothing is comfortable and was not itchy at all. I tolerate wool well, but this I had to double check to make sure was even wool. Very Comfortable!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 83 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #