Icebreaker Everyday Bodyfit 200 Shirt - Lightweight, Merino Wool, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Discontinued. So comfortable, you'll want to wear it 365 days a year. Icebreaker's Everyday crew neck shirt is crafted of lightweight, breathable and moisture-wicking Bodyfit 200 merino wool that's suitable for just about any outdoor venture.

Average Rating based on 81 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cutterapache from Columbus, OH on Thursday, April 09, 2015
    Overall a great layer for a great price (and it looks good too.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3RRs from Michigan on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    I WAS a fan of silk, until I broke down and got a pr of these! They wash well (air dry). And are VERY comfortable -NOT scratchy at all. I bought this particular pair as a gift, he chuckled off my raves, so now he has some himself!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW Madman from Oregon on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    This is a superior garment is every respect -- the merino wool is very comfortable, it just feels and fits great! Although I received this at a discount as a discontinued product, I would still heartily recommend the Icebreaker clothing line.
  • Reviewed by strwbrryrd from Colorado on Thursday, March 05, 2015
    You just can't go wrong with an Icebreaker shirt. They look and feel amazing and you will not find a better price than with Sierra. Thank you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bcballa from Virginia on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    High quality. I've washed it now 2x and it has the same softness. Fantastic purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David L from Austin, TX on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    I wore my long sleeve for 2 days straight hiking in and around the puget sound, defying this product to stink, which is probably why I don't remember sweating. Do not tumble dry. It hang dries quickly enough on its own.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolyn from OH on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Very pleased with the purchase. I bought these for my husband, and he seems to be satisfied with the product. They appear to be very lightweight, but apparently do the job.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Ohio on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I just bought these a couple weeks ago. I've worn them once. I went out to shovel the drive and sidewalk. It was 4 below outside and I wanted to see if these could keep me warm. I wore the Icebreaker Bodyfit 200 leggings and shirt. Over top of the leggings, I wore jeans. Over the shirt I wore a hoodie sweatshirt and a carhart coat. I shoveled for an hour at a moderate pace. I wasn't trying to break a sweat, just wanted to keep moving. I stayed completely warm and never felt under dressed. The clothing is comfortable and was not itchy at all. I tolerate wool well, but this I had to double check to make sure was even wool. Very Comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K.M. Williams from Athens, GA on Monday, February 23, 2015
    I got this for winter biking. It's comfortable, feels good, and was a great deal for the money. I only wish it came in a tall size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Are from Colorado on Saturday, February 21, 2015
    flattering and warm - great base layer
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #