Icebreaker Everyday Bodyfit 200 Crew Neck Shirt - UPF 20+, Merino Wool, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's Everyday Bodyfit 200 crew neck shirt is a close-fitting thermal base layer top made of soft, lightweight and itch-free merino wool. It's breathable, wicks moisture and helps to regulate your body temperature.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loyal buyer from wisconsin on Monday, October 20, 2014
    This is a great shirt. I am going to order a couple more. True you size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lp from VA on Friday, October 17, 2014
    ordered this for my husband who is usually a medium (sometimes a large) and ended up exchanging it for an XL since he likes things to fit looser.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MQ from St. Louis on Friday, October 17, 2014
    Although I really like the icebreaker merino wool products, the sizes on he body fit style shirts are smaller than normal, I can barely fit in an XL and I normally wear a large in the Std fit style, not sure why, probably the fact that it's manufactured OCONUS.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris the Solo Traveler from Utah on Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    The fit is tight, but it adjusts to the temperature very well. I also found it great for hiking as it whisked away the sweat very well and dried quickly. Not to mention I could comfortably wear it several days while traveling without it getting "funky." We'll see if it stands the test of time, but so far I'm very happy with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bethany from Washington on Friday, October 10, 2014
    Nice long sleeves and close fit (maybe a bit closer than anticipated, even.) My husband likes these shirts because he's picky about sleeve length, and is a generally smaller dude. The icebreaker merino is really nice, the blue color was nice and dark, and the quality is excellent. For the sale price, you can't beat it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DT from Palatine IL on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    Excellent quality, fits like a glove, thin, and warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker in Oregon from Oregon on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    I have 3 Icebreakers and had to add my 4th since it was on sales. i do sweat more than others and this Tee dries in mins and does not feel dirty after wearing it for days. If you feel like it you can rinse it in the stream and put it back on and in half and hour it will be dry in the summer. had no shrinkage doing this and since it is wool it is not too cold to put on even when wet. best t-shirt i ever own and will never go back to cotton or synthetic tees.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil the Biker from Maine on Monday, September 8, 2014
    Nice fitting and light t shirt. Will be tested at the gym and on the road for wearability. Nice fit. Remember to buy one size larger than the standard U.S.Size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT Hiker from Vermont on Monday, September 1, 2014
    Wore this on an overcast exceedingly humid day, about 77 degrees. Soaked through quickly and then shirt shined. It fits snugly, and I found that it felt great and not "clammy" like a cotton shirt would or even an artificial fiber wicking shirt. You do smell like a sheep when the shirt is wet, but a better smell than how the artificial fibers can get.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christina from Iowa on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    I bought this for my husband and he's been wearing it constantly. It is so soft and comfortable. It is form fitting. He found the sizing to be as expected with the other icebreaker items he wears.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.