Icebreaker Everyday Bodyfit 200 Crew Neck Shirt - UPF 20+, Merino Wool, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's Everyday Bodyfit 200 crew neck shirt is a close-fitting thermal base layer top made of soft, lightweight and itch-free merino wool. It's breathable, wicks moisture and helps to regulate your body temperature.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hammer from MA on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    I like the shirt, feels good and I have worn it on two hikes as a base layer, no complaints. The thing to be aware of is the shirt runs small. I normally wear a large, I ordered a XL and it fits me. The fit is comfortable like my cotton tea shirts fit in a large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rivalbob from New Jersey on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    Excellent product. Fits well, comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by From the North from minneapolis on Monday, November 17, 2014
    nice shirt. great for casual wear and baselayer. durability is good not stellar.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jason M from Denver on Friday, November 14, 2014
    Bought 3 t-shirts for trip to Iceland, to be worn as base layer. I was warm, dry and comfortable; no itching, to boot. I like the form-fitting style and now wear them under dress-shirts and sweaters. Would definitely buy more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kyyote from SW New Mexico on Saturday, November 8, 2014
    Fits like a second skin with no scratchy feeling. In hot weather it is surprisingly cool and keeps me dry. Haven't worn it in cold weather yet. It's a little thinner than I expected, so I hope it is durable. It's now my favorite tee shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luv STP from Cincinnati on Thursday, November 6, 2014
    I purchased this shirt & the oasis, both were great in quality but the cut didn't work for my boyfriend. Way too long in the torso (over his hips) and he didn't care for the length of the sleeves. Would be perfect for the taller, athletic guy becuase normally it's "big and tall" sizing, whereas this is just "tall". Even though the length is long it's still a slender fit. He's a medium, I ordered large but it was long & snug. He wanted more than just an undershirt. Sadly had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robco from Van Nuys, Ca on Monday, November 3, 2014
    Merino wool is great for outdoor activity because it does not promote bacterial growth and thus does not have an odor after perspiring. Good for extended day backpacking trips. This T-shirt is a good weight and I hope they go back to $25 so that I will buy another. I've paid as much as $70 for a much thinner merino wool T-shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hal from Balto on Monday, November 3, 2014
    I stocked up on these ,the winter will be a little warmer with this shirt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gone skiing from Connecticut on Sunday, November 2, 2014
    Icebreaker is a great quality shirt. Perfect under layer. Not scratchy and it's a very versatile weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ezRyder007 from Santa Clara, California on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    This is everything I like in a merino wool T shirt; good fit, soft, warm yet still breaths.
    I inadvertently put this in the dryer and to my surprise it didn't shrink nor were there any
    loose threads.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.