Icebreaker Everyday Boxer Briefs - UPF 20+, Merino Wool (For Men)

Discontinued. Incredibly soft, breathable and moisture-managing superfine merino wool gives Icebreaker's Everyday boxer briefs a definitive edge in the comfort department.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gm0n from Missouri on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    What an improvement. I've purchased these boxers before, a year or two ago, when Icebreaker called their everyday line 'RedRam'. The old model was horrible. The waist bands bunched up after a few washings and the cut was way too boxy. But the new everyday line is sold under the Icebreaker name and improvement is the word of the day. The cut is more athletic making it possible to put on pants without forming bunches and lumps of fabric but best of all the waist band is more conventional and lays flat like it should. Someone at Icebreaker must have paid attention to customer feed back because THESE ARE GREAT!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MQ from St. Louis on Friday, October 17, 2014
    These are the best boxer briefs I have owned, love them for hunting and skiing out west, very warm and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DT from Palatine IL on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    Excellent quality, very good fit, thin, but warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boydjohn7 from Florida on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    Ultra light, soft, quick drying...all as advertised, but even more comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunter Mike from california on Sunday, October 5, 2014
    Material quality is nice and it feels durable. I wore the for 4 days straight while camping and they did not smell at all! My only complaint is the cut is slightly awkward in the back but this would not preclude me from buying another pair.

    This underwear may not be the best that money can buy...but it is certainly a great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Krampus Cruiser from PNW on Saturday, October 4, 2014
    These seem like great underwear for a normal lifestyle. The materials and quality seem high quality. I returned mine as they are far more "boxer" than "brief" and I live a more active lifestyle requiring things to be held in place and less "free to roam". I will try their Anatomica line instead.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dudebro from Bend,OR on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    I love these briefs so much I wash them in the shower so I don't accidentally ruin them in the machine. Comfortable, no itch, no stink even after tough workouts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CBz from Ohio on Monday, September 29, 2014
    These are well made and very comfortable. This is my first foray into wool undies and they did not disappoint. Oder control, comfort, and wear duration are the claims and they deliver.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn Runners from Silverthorne, CO on Sunday, September 28, 2014
    These boxer briefs are very soft and moisture wicking, but they have NOT been designed for doing any type of exercise. They are very short and ride up leaving exposed inner thigh open to chafing. No support and fly opens way too easily allowing "package" to flop out. These may be okay for everyday use (hence, their name), but I was hoping for a wool brief to use while exercising - and they are not that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan the walker from Kansas City on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    Wool is great....at least Icebreaker wool is! Soft, temperature-adjusting, and moisture-wicking; what more could you want? Oh, yeah, they DON'T itch.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.