Icebreaker Everyday Zip Neck Shirt - UPF 20+, Merino Wool, Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Discontinued. Designed to be worn 365 days a year, Icebreaker's Everyday zip neck shirt is crafted of lightweight, breathable and moisture-wicking merino wool that suits just about any outdoor venture.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by satisfied customer from upstate NY on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    Great price on an outstanding product--best long underwear I've found in 60+ years of looking! Fit in XL is perfect for me at 6'2", 215 Sizing is also great on the XL bottom and the material is unbeatable for base layer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tommy from New Your State on Monday, March 09, 2015
    Nice light warm and breathable everyday shirt. Gonna buy another one at this Great price.
  • Reviewed by Strwbrryrd from Colorado on Thursday, March 05, 2015
    You can't ever go wrong with Icebreaker. This shirt is amazing and I'm so sorry that it has been discontinued. The look, quality and feel of this makes me take a second glance :o) Very happy customer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tanamon from Montana on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
    Have worked and played in the cold my entire life. I have had heavier, and therefore warmer tops, but this is perfect for casual or light use. And very comfortable. DO NOT put in the dryer, though. And the price at Sierra!! It was like 2 for 1 compared to the major retail outdoor stores. Thanks Sierra Trading Post!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rojen from california on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    it is a great product at a great price. fitment is true to the sizing chart and fills comfortable. you cant find any shirt with merino wool at this price. highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hank the black dog from California on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Been waiting a while to get this shirt, love the Merino wool. This is a light weight shirts that is thin. Been using it to run in, the temps are about 50 degrees when I start and the shirt is cold for that. If you add a layer under it that helps. The cut is great on it and it is amazing that it does not stink after you sweat in it. Know that it stretches out but after washing it comes back to its original size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fitnessfreak from Albuquerque on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
    This light weight zip shirt fits nicely, washes great and keeps you warm. My husband really likes it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cascades walker from Washington on Monday, February 02, 2015
    This is an example of high tech stuff at half the price of mainstream stores
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Philadelphia on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    I wear this as a base layer for biking. Exactly what I wanted.
  • Reviewed by Bargain Hunter for Excellent Quality from Eastern Oregon on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Purchased the Icebreaker (in both colors) for my husband who likes to hike or trek in any kind of weather. This is his first Icebreaker shirt as he has been too frugal to purchase one at retail prices. He likes the style, the zipped mock neck that doesn't come up too high, and the comfortable, warmth of the merino wool. He has always preferred lightweight wool socks and believes wool is less drying to his skin than the synthetics. This shirt has become his favorite for wearing around the house, working or lounging this winter, along with the matching Icebreaker bottoms and a pair of shorts. He likes the fit of a Medium and is 5' 10" and 165 lbs.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #