Icebreaker Glacier Hat - Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

Discontinued. What's not to love about Icebreaker's Glacier hat? Not only is it comfortable, it's also made of itch-free, temperature-regulating merino wool that's breathable and won’t retain odors.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by MamaEwalt from Fargo, ND on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    This is a wonderful and warm hat! Can't wait to try it this winter!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaiteriteri Beach from Connecticut on Sunday, December 18, 2011
    Lightweight meterial so good in moderate cold but not for extremes. Firm fit if you have a large head, don't expect it to preserve your hair-do once pulled on.
    • Best Uses: Moderate Cold
    • Cons: Tight Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Champagne Tastes, Beer Income from Sydney, Australia on Tuesday, July 5, 2011
    Look, it's Icebreaker, so it's a quality product. However, this isnt the fabulous Icebreaker fabric I am used to . A trifle coarse, less distinctive. Not complaining, but I bought it for a gift, so reluctantly, did return it.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Extreme Cold
    • Cons: No cons
    • Pros: It's fine - not stunning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becca from Orem, UT on Saturday, May 14, 2011
    Love the style of this hat. It is VERY cute. A little too long for my head (threatens to cover my eyes so I folded the bottom edge up), felt true to width, and, sadly, makes my forehead itch. Thought I would keep it initially because it is so cute, but after itching for a minute or so I will be returning it.
    • Cons: Tiny Bit Itchy
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bster from Ki chi saga Lake, Minnesota on Saturday, April 9, 2011
    Merino wool makes this beanie a must have for me! I bought three of them and use them all the time.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Commuting, Extreme Cold, I use the beanie everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leviathan from BC, Canada on Sunday, March 20, 2011
    Used for work under a hard hat.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Muntner from Seattle on Thursday, January 27, 2011
    Great hat!
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dru, town and country from Austin, TX on Saturday, December 11, 2010
    Just what I thought it would be in every way.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Evening, Home and work, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.