Icebreaker GT Bike Grace Cycling Jersey - Merino Wool, Zip Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Discontinued. Hammer the climbs and navigate technical descents in the heat-regulating, quick-drying comfort of the Icebreaker GT Bike Grace cycling jersey.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Joan from New Hampshire on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Fits well not too tight or baggy. Will work as a general shirt as well as a cycling jersey.
  • Reviewed by FLNative from florida on Saturday, August 17, 2013
    Very nice but as with all cycling jerseys, is very snug. I like mine looser.i would recommend sizing up.
  • Reviewed by kiut from Alaska on Monday, July 8, 2013
    This is the perfect mid-weight cycling jersey, especially for where I live in Southeast Alaska where temps range from 40-80F. Good sized pocket on the back. Fits true to size.
  • Reviewed by Athena from Chicago on Friday, March 15, 2013
    I love the weight and cut of this jersey and wear it on and off the bike. Figure flattering and true to size. Perfect for warmer weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtnbiker from Bend, OR on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Great jersey with good fit. Can wear it solo or under layers for cold weather biking.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Good fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Wichita, KS on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    This has been my favorite jersey. The only bad thing about it is that there are no pockets in the back, but it does have a zipper pocket on the side.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday, Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Inadequate Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good fit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hangry Bee from Bend, OR on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Bought this for multi-day mountain biking. It is great. Have worn it 3 days in a row in hot weather with no stink and it wore really well under a bike hydration pack.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Good fit, No stink
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Schwodda from Marin County, CA on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    I am really happy with this jersey and ordered a second one. Love the lightweight wool. Zipper puckered slightly upon first washing. There is only 1 pocket but I do not use jersey pockets much.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Everyday, Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Cons: Inadequate Pockets, Zipper Puckers
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Attractive, Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Not itchy
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I love Icebreaker products.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good fit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katdog from Victoria, Australia on Wednesday, July 18, 2012
    The best thing about this jersey is it is nice and soft against the skin.

    I have only used it for winter mountainbiking so far. It feels lightweight to wear but has kept me nice and warm when combined with a merino singlet base layer and arm warmers in cold drizzly weather. I can't wait to wear it in summer.

    Breathes and wicks moisture away so well that I can get away with wearing it two days in a row and apart from the telltale mud splatters nobody would know!

    The cut is more casual and is longer than other jersey's, but that's what I wanted (I have a long torso). I got the black and am very happy with how it looks.

    Only downsides are the pocket is a bit awkward to get into on the go (better than no pocket though) and the white side panels are a bit see through.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Everyday, Mountain Biking, Warm Weather, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Side panels see through
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Good fit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.