Icebreaker GT Bike Roto Cycling Jersey - Merino Wool, Zip Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Discontinued. Get your heart pumping in Icebreaker's GT Bike Roto cycling jersey, featuring quick-drying, odor-fighting and moisture-wicking merino wool construction.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Hardbargain Finder from Washington, DC Metro Area on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    Nice jersey, true to size with a T-shirt type of fit. Quality made mid-weight merino wool blend, used in summer 90 degree weather, not too uncomfortable. I think it will be excellent in cooler months. Good wicking and fast drying, plus you could wear it multiple days in a crunch. If you are looking for a traditional close fitting cycling jersey, this is not for you.
  • Reviewed by Three girls' mom from Oregon on Monday, June 24, 2013
    I got this for my husband, who lready has two icebreaker commuter juereys and loves them. This one fits great and looks to be of fine quality.
  • Reviewed by Robbie from North Carolina on Monday, March 18, 2013
    Have worn wool jersey a few times now and find it great. I ordered large but ,radium would have been better, but since I expect to use during summer more space may keep me cooler. So far the concept of wool not retaining body order seems to be true. Jersey has a single pocket that as been adequate, bur larger would be appreciated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Houston,TX on Friday, February 8, 2013
    Everything Ic Breaker is good product. I've switched from Synthetics like under armor to Merino wool for everyhing from base layer to outer layer. It just works for me. I ride in 40 degrees / 30MPH wind and need merino base, one layer and a shell. Outstanding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Griz from Reno on Friday, February 8, 2013
    100% wool is such a great product to wear for cycling and working out. It performs better than any synthetic you can name, and it wears like iron. An added benefit is that the fabric does not hold body odors like synthetics do. You can wear this jersey for several days between washings by just air drying it between workouts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bc from Ottawa, Canada on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I wear it all conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bc from Ottawa, CA on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    I wear it almost every day
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sleepwalker from philadelphia, pa on Friday, October 19, 2012
    Perfect fit, solid zipper and quality merino fabric made by Icebreaker.
    Earthy color is a plus versus the usual fruity choices.
    Minute complaint: I don't use pockets on shirts/jerseys but others may appreciate the small zippered rear pocket for quick access to cell or snack..
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Warm Weather, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good fit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MC from Saint paul MN on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    I saw this brand in New Zealand but prices there were above my budget. I was ecstatic when I found it here at this price point.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Good all weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: No cons
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good fit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PA biker from State College, PA on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    I am a big fan of most icebreaker products, this is no exception. A little heavy for summer (I wish they had gone 150 weight), but a perfect jersey for fall or spring riding.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Inadequate Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Anti-microbial, Breathable, Does not stink as much, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good fit, Marino wool, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.