Icebreaker GT Run Rush Shirt - Merino Wool, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Discontinued. Don't worry about pacing yourself; Icebreaker's GT Run Rush shirt is designed for the speed- and distance-loving fool in you, thanks to performance-oriented merino wool fabric and a move-with-you, ultralite design.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Alli from Colorado on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    It's attractive and fits nicely, but is scratchy. I do have sensitive skin, so maybe not annoying to someone with a tougher epidermis.
  • Reviewed by Dee Da Lee from Chicago on Monday, March 18, 2013
    I got this for a trip to Paris and wear it under the Icebreaker cascade jacket. It is just enough warmth without being hot to go in/out of museums all day. And the hot pink color is beautiful. I am 5'4", 150 and the large fits not too snug with the arms a bit long (has thumb holes).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Firefighter Chick from Montana on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    Love Icebreaker - lightweight shirt but warm as a base layer in winter or alone on warmer days
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MRunner from USA on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    LOVE this top! Perfect layered with a tech tee either under or over. So lightweight yet so warm. I've run in this top, layered with a tech tee, on 20-degree days and stayed remarkably warm from the first step. Very breathable, though, so I don't get too warm or wet, and there's no wet wool smell. Washes great in cold water, regular cycle. I hang it to dry. I want a dozen more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sayNOtoMOMjeans from MD on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    i live in wool. it's warm when you need it to be. it's breathable. it's awesome. icebreaker products have yet to let me down. this shirt is high quality, a flattering cut, comfortable and wearable. great shirt - the thumbholes are a bonus when running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nanna of six from melbourne australia on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    I bought the XL to go over an Icebreaker T shirt in the same colour. It looks and feels great - Icebreaker does it again. ;-0
  • Reviewed by SheShe914 from NYC metro on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    The quality of this piece is outstanding however I was left scratching my head as to what I would use this for. I have TONS of outdoor gear and clothing for multiple sports and weather conditions we experience here in the North East. The material while HIGH quality is seriously paper thin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christy from Seattle on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Great shirt but they sent me a zip-T neck, not a crew neck as shown. This is actually fine but I'm not sure if the photo accurately displays what they are sending. I am using this for winter Pilates classes--the room is cold--and it's perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by klegstrong from albuquerque nm on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I have worn as a second layer for after a hard running workout, it's great for underlayer for skiing (depending on how cold how many layers you want). It has long enough sleeves for my long arms and it has a nice dipped hem
  • Reviewed by tcMpls from Minneapolis, MN on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    I've had about 5 icebreaker shirts now and usually love them, this is the only one that has ever been itchy. I still wear it as a baselayer for running, but can't take the itch if I'm just wearing it under a sweater on a cold weekend.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #