Icebreaker GT200 Pace Base Layer Top - Merino Wool, Crew Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Discontinued. Set a brisk pace in the lightweight, moisture-wicking Icebreaker GT200 Pace base layer top.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews 3.900000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yogamom from boston,ma on Monday, March 2, 2015
    Nice weight, and fitted but not skin tight, so it can be either a genuine base layer or worn on it's own. Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lamerunner from Missouri on Friday, February 6, 2015
    This shirt did not fit, I usually wear a medium in ice breaker. There are thumb holes for the sleeves but the sleeves are not nearly long enough to use the thumb holes as they are in a wrist location.
    Would not recommend this top. I have bought icebreaker in the past from STP and have been pleased. However, all of the icebreaker I bought this year is being sent back. Inferior fit, poor sizing, fabric seems lower quality.
  • Reviewed by Winter lover from NYC on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    It's a nice fit as a base layer without being too tight. Very soft fabric, zero itch. Keeps me warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melinda from Northern California on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    I bought this shirt to run in. It's already proven to be very versatile. On cold Northern California mornings it's a soft, cozy baselayer next to my skin, but I can also wear it around just as a regular shirt. The fit is perfect, flatteringly form fitting but not leotard-tight. Honestly, I just want to leave it on all day. I've even worn it to the office under something else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mantisshrimpeyes from Eastern Washington on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    This is a great shirt. Keeps me warm so I can dial down my thermostat in my house by several degrees or explore the great outdoors in breathable, fuzzy warm comfort. It is a staple garment that I wear constantly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travellightgirl from Travel on Sunday, November 23, 2014
    This is a great base layer. I've only worn it once, but it worked beautifully. Icebreaker is hard to beat. I bought the small because I wanted it snug. For me, when the base layer is snug it is warmer and easier to layer. I wear a small, and this is a very fitted small, perfect for warmth and lightweight. Icebreaker is so pricey, thank you STP for making it more affordable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Violetta from UA on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    2 weeks of hiking in Norway, used this top for sleep and in the evenings after day trips. Was sleeping in quite light tent with outdoor temperature near +5; sleeping bag comfort zone starts at +10. It was not cold even in windy nights near the lakes and rivers. I think this characterizes this top enough :)
  • Reviewed by Lil'Pao from the Mountains on Friday, October 25, 2013
    This was actually my second purchase, got the 1st one at a different online store and loved it so much that I had to get one in a different color. Both the top and the price were so hard to resist. This is a very nice fitting shirt, flattering on it's own and great as a base when the temps call for a few layers.
  • Reviewed by Snorkel queen from Humboldt County, CA on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    I love my merino Icebreakers! Merino has all the good qualities of warmth, coolness, wicking, and stretch. Why ruin it with sweat-inducing Lycra?
    The fit of the Icebreaker styles is always a mystery. In this style the medium was very tight through shoulders. Large one fit shoulders, but large under arms. It is only a single-use only product, a base layer only, not designed for use as an alone item. I have the same style in 100% merino, in medium. Fits perfectly and feels great. All with Lycra will go back.. Too bad. Love the color.
  • Reviewed by Rotkapchen from Whistler on Sunday, April 7, 2013
    I like it, it feels dry and warm.

    I bought the smallest size this brand offers, the XS....still way too big around my torso....
    If it carries XXS will be more ideal.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #