Icebreaker GT200 Pace Leggings (For Women)

Discontinued. Whether you're training for a marathon or just heading out for a cool weather jog, Icebreaker's GT200 Pace leggings are the perfect moisture-wicking base layer for your workout.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allie lover of wool from Ontario on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    I liked these legging so much I ordered two pair--one for 'dress' and one for 'sport.' I am 5'8.5" (140-145 lbs) and ordered the large. When XC skiing I wear silk long johns underneath and large allows for that. I could have done large for sport and medium for dress (wearing under skirts etc.). The only problem for dress is the sporty red bit of colour at the ankle so you need to wear boots with them if wearing with a skirt. I'm really sensitive to picky and these leggings are fine -- I don't need the silk underneath, I just wear it for extra warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allie lover of wool from Ontario on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    I bought two pairs of these leggings because I loved the first pair so much. I am 5'8.5" (140 lbs) and bought large but I could easily have fit into medium (I was worried about length). Also, when I XC ski I like to wear these over a pair of silk long johns so the large gives me that extra room. Good length. Gorgeous product. Love it!
  • Reviewed by lea dog walker from conneticut on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    i needed more weight looking for an outer layer legging 260 was gone in my size as was black in this one and the gray looks flimsy
  • Reviewed by Anne from Vermont on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    I have worn the GT200 Pace Leggings as a base layer for skiing and snowshoeing and love them. They fit well and have kept me warm in below-0 windy weather.
  • Reviewed by Hiker from Colorado on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    They are warm and comfy. They aren't too constrictive on the waist. You barely know you are wearing them.
  • Reviewed by Courtney from Chicago on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    I bought these for running outside in the winter. They fit great and are very comfortable. Icebreaker makes great products!
  • Reviewed by SP from Massachusetts on Wednesday, January 08, 2014
    I do not understand why icebreaker socks do not itch on my calfs but these do. Too bad. I liked the cut, but my skin can't tolerate them.
  • Reviewed by Ima Bricks Lady from South Dakota on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    Love the fit of these leggings. They have a touch of spandex which helps them retain their shape and not bag at the knees.
  • Reviewed by Trulyb from Asheville, NC on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    I've kept trying to find a relatively lightweight pair of wool leggings to wear under jeans or nylon hiking pants. Generally I've found the waistbands too binding and uncomfortable, but not with these. These are keepers. The waistband is tight enough to hold them up, but not too tight for me. Another great Icebreaker item, and the most comfortable of any I've tried. These will even work under dresses with boots. Highly recommend - and I appreciate the reviews of others that led me to buy them.
  • Reviewed by Yolo from Eugene OR on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    I love them. They are super comfortable and move with you. I will say that I thought they took a day to break in-- at first the seams on the butt felt weird, and I felt like they kept sliding down and thought I might have to return them. But after that, nothing but comfort and surprising warmth for the weight and thickness. They are somewhat see-through, in the tights way. I had originally ordered M based on other reviews, but found them to bunch around the knees and other places... exchanged for a S which are very comfortable. They are tight, but they look sporty and as flattering as can be for the tightness, and that fit makes them very moveable with your movements- these will be perfect for running, skiing, baselayer for rock climbing, etc.
    (I am 5'4", 130 lbs).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.