Icebreaker GT200 Pace Leggings (For Women)

Discontinued. Whether you're training for a marathon or just heading out for a cool weather jog, Icebreaker's GT200 Pace leggings are the perfect moisture-wicking base layer for your workout.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wildknits from Northern Minnesota on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    I am thrilled with the fit of these leggings but not sure I would be comfortable wearing them as a "running tight", in other words on their own. Taller/longer legged runners might find them a bit short.

    They are quite thin and seem more appropriate as a base layer, more akin to long underwear. Which is, in a fact, how I have been using them since they arrived.

    I anticipate they will be a great base layer under my thick, below zero, running tights as well. Perfect if we have another typical winter with a long stretch of sub-zero days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allie lover of wool from Ontario on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    I liked these legging so much I ordered two pair--one for 'dress' and one for 'sport.' I am 5'8.5" (140-145 lbs) and ordered the large. When XC skiing I wear silk long johns underneath and large allows for that. I could have done large for sport and medium for dress (wearing under skirts etc.). The only problem for dress is the sporty red bit of colour at the ankle so you need to wear boots with them if wearing with a skirt. I'm really sensitive to picky and these leggings are fine -- I don't need the silk underneath, I just wear it for extra warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allie lover of wool from Ontario on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    I bought two pairs of these leggings because I loved the first pair so much. I am 5'8.5" (140 lbs) and bought large but I could easily have fit into medium (I was worried about length). Also, when I XC ski I like to wear these over a pair of silk long johns so the large gives me that extra room. Good length. Gorgeous product. Love it!
  • Reviewed by lea theteanior from conneticut on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    i needed more weight looking for an outer layer legging 260 was gone in my size as was black in this one and the gray looks flimsy
  • Reviewed by Anne from Vermont on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    I have worn the GT200 Pace Leggings as a base layer for skiing and snowshoeing and love them. They fit well and have kept me warm in below-0 windy weather.
  • Reviewed by Hiker from Colorado on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    They are warm and comfy. They aren't too constrictive on the waist. You barely know you are wearing them.
  • Reviewed by Courtney from Chicago on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    I bought these for running outside in the winter. They fit great and are very comfortable. Icebreaker makes great products!
  • Reviewed by SP from Massachusetts on Wednesday, January 8, 2014
    I do not understand why icebreaker socks do not itch on my calfs but these do. Too bad. I liked the cut, but my skin can't tolerate them.
  • Reviewed by Ima Bricks Lady from South Dakota on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    Love the fit of these leggings. They have a touch of spandex which helps them retain their shape and not bag at the knees.
  • Reviewed by Trulyb from Asheville, NC on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    I've kept trying to find a relatively lightweight pair of wool leggings to wear under jeans or nylon hiking pants. Generally I've found the waistbands too binding and uncomfortable, but not with these. These are keepers. The waistband is tight enough to hold them up, but not too tight for me. Another great Icebreaker item, and the most comfortable of any I've tried. These will even work under dresses with boots. Highly recommend - and I appreciate the reviews of others that led me to buy them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews