Icebreaker Hike Lite Mini Socks - Merino Wool, Quarter-Crew (For Women)

2nds. Light hiking or summer backcountry treks, Icebreaker's Hike Lite mini socks offer a soft landing with a medium cushion, and the full performance benefits of temperature-regulating, wicking merino wool.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews 4.657142 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from Maine on Wednesday, November 25, 2015
    I love these socks, they don't make my feet sweat and don't smell after a full days hike. Great socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Noa from Israel on Wednesday, November 25, 2015
    Great colors, are really smooth and soft.
    True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener girl from Texas on Friday, November 13, 2015
    These are much warmer than I thought they'd be. I was hoping for a warmer weather sock, but these are good to keep me warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claudia from CA on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    I was concerned at first when I took them out of the packaging and the seemed stiff, but the worked great and held up well during water crossings. No blisters!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gumper from Cottonwood Heights, UT on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    My favorite because there's not too much sock. Some socks have too much fabric in the toe area which bunches in the toe area of shoes/boots. These don't, I now have 3 pairs of these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Strawberry Red from Empire, Colorado on Monday, December 1, 2014
    Absolutely amazing! So comfortable and warm. I love Icebeaker and the true fit they provide in all of their products. Thank you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Y-LAEKEN RUNNER from LENOIR, NC on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Haven't worn these yet, but expect them to meet my expectations. Stitching looks good - I guess the extra row of stitching on the side between the soul dark thread and the lighter top of the sock is why it is seconds. Should wear well, other "2nds" have in the past. Great price for a brand that I normally would not be able to afford.
  • Reviewed by Emily from the Ocean on Monday, September 29, 2014
    I bought these socks in preparation for my Peru Hike. They held up extremely well through the trek and still continue to. In combination with my Merrel hiking boots and a synthetic liner I did not have any issue with irritation or awkward rubbing. I was able to hand-wash and continue on my trek. The only other I have would be the very top of the sock is a little tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gumper from Cottonwood Heights, UT on Monday, August 18, 2014
    I wear a 7 1/2 hiking boot, the size S in this sock is perfect for my size 7 foot. I have boney, narrow, low volume feet so, many socks simply have too much fabric. This Icebreaker fits very well in the heel, the extra padding under the ball of the foot is just right, not too bully, and there's not too much bulk in the toes. I have no idea why these are 2nds! Highly recommend these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Y-LAEKEN RUNNER from Lenoir, NC on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Normally would not be able to afford Icebreaker socks, but with the wonderful sales STP have every so often, these are a real treat for my feet. Love them, run true to size and wear and wear. Don't know what makes these 2nds, but so far any imperfections have not shown up in the many pair I have purchased the past few months. They wash and dry with no shrinkage and retain their shape and comfortable cushioning.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews