Icebreaker Hike Lite Socks - Merino Wool, 2-Pack, Crew (For Women)

2nds. Thanks to merino wool, Icebreaker's hike socks provide soft, non-itch comfort, lightweight warmth and natural resistance to odor.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laylah's journeys from Arkansas on Sunday, June 14, 2015
    I can not help it but I will only wear socks that fit and do not move at all. I wear boots at work and a lot of times off work and my socks just can not move, these are perfect and I thank you so much. The only other thing to make them 100 percent would be seamless, I own two pair of those from Vermont, they too are wonderful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zephyr from Virginia on Friday, March 6, 2015
    comfortable and made well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Biker from AZ on Monday, January 5, 2015
    Love the color, the fit, the comfort, and the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from Boston on Monday, November 10, 2014
    These socks are great. I am a size 8 womens and the Large fit perfectly. They have a good amount of cushioning, keep my feet warm, and stay up well (no slouch!). Plus I love the color & the price is great too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Republic from USA on Friday, September 12, 2014
    Honestly, cant beat Icebreaker socks. They last for ever and keep feet dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol E. from Southern CA on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    I wanted to try Icebreaker as I usually buy Smartwool. Unfortunately these socks were too small for me, even though I ordered my usual Medium size. Returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wombiezombie from Nevada on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Nice light hiking socks. They provide some cushion but not enough to make them hot. They' re reinforced around the arch to give you extra support. No complaints here!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Emily from Colorado on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    Regulate my foot temperature in any activity.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern gal from Fairbanks, AK on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I have been an avid Smartwool sock user for many years but was noticing that the quality seemed to have gone down. I was looking for merino wool socks from another brank and tried these Icebreakers, as I have some of their clothing and like it a lot. I got these 2 pairs of socks for an unbelievable price. They are comfortable and seem like they will last through hiking, daily use, etc. Thanks STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I like socks from Oregon on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    These are nice light weight socks that wick moisture well, not too hot even in warm spring weather. They fit my foot (womens 9) and don't move around at all.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #