Icebreaker Hike Lite Socks - Merino Wool, Midweight, Crew (For Women)

2nds. Peak comfort for all your treks to the top, Icebreaker's hike lite socks provide soft, non-itch comfort, lightweight warmth and natural resistance to odor.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristen from MA on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    warm and comfy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wolfcub from tennessee on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    warm socks for working in refrigerated area. fit well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wolfcub from Tennessee on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    My wife works in a food plant that's refrigerated. She wears wool socks, and these fit the bill. Ice Breaker socks seem to be the best. Excellent discounts and prompt shipping. S.T.P. also sends e-mail coupons and alerts on your order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oreygone from Bend, Oregon on Sunday, August 03, 2014
    love the way these feel, soft and not itchy :)
  • Reviewed by Lauren from Boston on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    I wrote a review already but it hasn't been published, not sure why. Anyway, buyer beware these socks are seconds. They arrived with multiple threads hanging and pulls everywhere. I spoke with Sierra Trading Post and mentioned that the word Seconds should be in the title. I felt like mine were defective rather than seconds though. I quickly ordered these socks and did not notice the word 2nds which was down below in a detailed description. Sierra offered to provide me with a refund for shipping which I thought was appropriate. I have not yet returned them, need to waste time now boxing and going to the post office. I would not recommend purchasing these look for others that do not say 2nds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog & Pony Show from Idaho on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    Love wool socks of any kind! I use these for around the farm.....very comfy and perfect for any weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jacqui from Alaska on Monday, July 21, 2014
    I have worn these a few times now and so far, so good! I have been checking for holes since they are 2nds and so far none have turned up. They are pretty soft, and they stay firmly in place. My one complaint is I ordered a M because I am a size 8, but the socks are just a TINY bit larger than I would like. I think if maybe I dry them longer/hotter it might help with that. And I almost forgot, it says online that these are a midweight sock, but they are actually a lightweight (it says directly on the packaging)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cjm7269 from Minnesota on Friday, May 30, 2014
    These are lightweight and just the right length. I bought two pair and use them for hiking. They are just the right thickness in my boots and my feet don't get too hot. Fun colors, too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.