Icebreaker Hike Lite Socks - Merino Wool, Midweight, Crew (For Women)

2nds. Peak comfort for all your treks to the top, Icebreaker's hike lite socks provide soft, non-itch comfort, lightweight warmth and natural resistance to odor.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glenda W. from Oklahoma on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    Best socks I've ever had! They are SOOOO comfortable, whether the temperature is in the 90's or the 40's. The midweight is just perfect for me too. Not too heavy, not too light. My only regret is that I didn't order a dozen!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chilly Piano Teacher from Minnesota on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    My sock order came just in time for some cold autumn days. I couldn't warm up until I put on my new Icebreakers! Lightweight, yet great warmth. Warm, but not sweaty-hot. Not itchy. My sister dug out her pair that she wore full-time last winter. Though her heels have worn thin, she says they're still warm and comfy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hikeclimbkayak from Washington on Monday, September 22, 2014
    Good socks, great sale price, and warm,happy feet = winner!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angela from Tennessee on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Very nice hiking socks. Nice weight. Your feet will get hot in the summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristen from MA on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    warm and comfy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wolfcub from tennessee on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    warm socks for working in refrigerated area. fit well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wolfcub from Tennessee on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    My wife works in a food plant that's refrigerated. She wears wool socks, and these fit the bill. Ice Breaker socks seem to be the best. Excellent discounts and prompt shipping. S.T.P. also sends e-mail coupons and alerts on your order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oreygone from Bend, Oregon on Sunday, August 3, 2014
    love the way these feel, soft and not itchy :)
  • Reviewed by Lauren from Boston on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    I wrote a review already but it hasn't been published, not sure why. Anyway, buyer beware these socks are seconds. They arrived with multiple threads hanging and pulls everywhere. I spoke with Sierra Trading Post and mentioned that the word Seconds should be in the title. I felt like mine were defective rather than seconds though. I quickly ordered these socks and did not notice the word 2nds which was down below in a detailed description. Sierra offered to provide me with a refund for shipping which I thought was appropriate. I have not yet returned them, need to waste time now boxing and going to the post office. I would not recommend purchasing these look for others that do not say 2nds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog & Pony Show from Idaho on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    Love wool socks of any kind! I use these for around the farm.....very comfy and perfect for any weather.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.