Icebreaker Hike+ Lite Crew Socks - Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

2nds. Icebreaker's Hike Lite crew socks are made from a merino wool/nylon/spandex blend for optimal moisture control, durability and stretch. They have medium cushioning and a reinforced toe and heel for durability and strength.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DAD2FOUR from IL on Monday, January 12, 2015
    Very comfortable and warm for everyday wear during winter months. These are my favorite pair and you can't beat the prise at STP!!
  • Reviewed by Sore sierra shopper from California on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    This item is not as described and sierra customer service isnt interested in changing description, I had 2 reps argue with me that THESE socks are 2nds and that is why they are not as described????
    Well see for yourself if you dare.
    They are mens socks on the label, not mens and womens.
    They are labeled light cushion and are in fact light cushion not the medium cushion as described on website.
    The socks are not foot specific as described, they are the same on both feet without a left or right label.
    Returned ! It took 3 emails and phone calls with 2 supervisors & hours waiting and re explaining to try and get my money for shipping back.
  • Reviewed by Sore sierra shopper from San Francisco on Friday, October 24, 2014
    Socks shipped are not the same socks as the description. Emailing Sierra came back with a robo response that the socks are labeled as 2nds and to get over any differences between description and labeling. They were not interested in correcting their website.

    The socks received are labeled as MENs socks not MENs or WOMENs
    Labeled as LIGHT CUSHION not Medium Cushion
    Socks are the SAME for both feet, Not labeled as Foot-specific, anatomical toe box to optimizes fit as described on website
  • Reviewed by Indy Hiker from Indiana on Friday, April 18, 2014
    I wear a size 11 mens shoe and bought the large size in this product but they were too small and I had to return them. Personally, I also found the cushioning to be more of a light cushioning and not a medium cushioning as noted in the description. No problems though as Sierra Trading Company makes returning items super easy. I rarely have to return items but on the few occasions I have it has gone extremely well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Game Trail Girl from Colorado on Monday, April 7, 2014
    perfect for wearing with my trail running shoes - durable and warm and the right amount of stretch. I am a size 8 women's and can wear a small men's sock, which are often on sale!
  • Reviewed by Kevin from Ontario, Canada on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    Hadrian's Wall Path here we come!!
  • Reviewed by From Russia with love from Russian Federation on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Best quality. Comfortable socks. Made in USA.
  • Reviewed by mattjanet from Texas on Monday, January 13, 2014
    2nd time I've purchased these. Great all-around sock.
  • Reviewed by David from Vancouver, BC on Monday, November 4, 2013
    Great fit, great feel. I didn't have problems that some have had with 2nds. Couldn't find a flaw. Love the extra cushioning around the ankle.
  • Reviewed by Brown Bear from Westchester, NY on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    These socks are useful for work and play and can be worn with boots, sandals or shoes. Given their height, they are best worn when its under 60 degrees.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #