Icebreaker Hike+ Lite Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Women)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's Hike+ lite socks feature moisture-wicking, itch-free merino wool construction and ventilated breathe zones for serious all-day, hiking comfort.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by sethbo from goleta, ca on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    i had a pair of medium cushion hike+ socks that i loved. the description of these is medium cushion, but the packaging says light cushion and they are clearly thinner than the socks i lost to a fox on santa cruz island.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vmiller321 from Austin on Monday, April 13, 2015
    This is your sock. I plan on buying more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Michigan on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    Icebreaker socks last longer, fit better, and are made by a better company. I wear shoes size 10, and Icebreaker socks in size large fit perfectly. I do have some mediums as well that fit just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kyla from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    The first time I wore these I hiked 15 miles of rugged terrain and my feet stayed dry and comfortable in my waterproof hiking shoes. They felt great and I'd like to order a second pair. I wear a size 7 and the Small fit perfect.
  • Reviewed by akhiker from Alaska on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    Just got these and have only tried them on; wonderful fit - I got the size small even though my feet are 7.5 shoe size; I like the left and right foot designation it's clearly marked on the outside of the socks and the cushioning seems appropriately placed in the sole of the foot which makes less bulk around the top of the foot. The way the sock is knit is really smooth going up the leg, much better than comparable smartwool hiking socks that tend to leave rivets in my skin. They laundered well, and can't wait to put them to use hiking.
  • Reviewed by Sleddog girl from KS For Now on Monday, January 27, 2014
    So many hiking socks are such drab colors. . .or are really expensive. Found these at just the right time and got cute, bright socks at a great price! I just got them, so have no idea how well they'll hold up after many wearings and washings--can always hope for good things--but in any case, the price was right. And they're nice and soft and springy--I am enjoying them immensely.
  • Reviewed by Bikeholic from Healdsburg, CA on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    Wool is not as soft as Smartwool socks. They might be more durable, but it's too early to say. They are padded in the sole such that there is a Left and Right designation for the socks. I'm not so sure that's a good idea. I bought more than one pair of the same sock. It might make laundry sorting more challenging.
  • Reviewed by Hiker in Duluth from Duluth MN on Monday, January 6, 2014
    Excellent. Cushion in right spots . Medium for size 8 shoe. Thickness light to medium thickness. Great quality.
    Very satisfied. Rated 5
  • Reviewed by SUN TREES FLOWERS! from New York on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Amazing product / brand. Well made merino wool socks. Not too tight (size 6.5-7W ; ordered a medium) Warm, well made, no bunching or slipping when worn in boots.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from AL on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    Perfect fit, light weight, but very warm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #