Icebreaker Junior Bodyfit 260 Base Layer Top - Merino Wool, Long Sleeve (For Toddlers)

Discontinued. Almost as cozy as your kiddo's hugs, the Junior Bodyfit 260 base layer top from Icebreaker features itch-free merino wool that's designed to be comfortable, insulating and temperature regulating during any time of the year.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Duy from Bloomington on Friday, October 25, 2013
    My son is only 3m, but he can use it for this winter until May I hope. Make sure not to use the dryer .....otherwise it shrinks, become shorter
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love warm in the cold from Boulder, Colorado on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    This shirt is sized for kids, not just toddlers as listed. Size 8 fits a 6-7-8 Y old, not M old. Great shirt for cold months. Heavier weight wool. Great Icebreaker quality, not itchy, even to sensitive skin.
    • Best Uses: Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by minneapolis from minneapolis, mn on Monday, September 03, 2012
    bought for my 6 y r old son; figure it would last a few years then my daugther may go for it as the color is a somewhat neutral. love the icebreaker product and think it will be warm this winter. wash in colod - delicate and woudl not dry.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deke from Troy, MI on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    I purchased this for my 5 year old daughter to wear under her school uniform during winter(as we live in Michigan). She's picky, but loves this shirt. It's very comfortable and the color is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kerry from Vermont on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    My daughter wears this skiing and never complains of cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PNW Mom from Washington on Friday, December 23, 2011
    My kids love these! The 260 is a perfect weight. My kids wear them daily under their shirts and stay warm but not overheated!
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Can be worn as a shirt, cool colors, Good weight not too thin, Kids are not overheated
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SpotSpot from Oregon on Sunday, December 18, 2011
    This brand is top-quality and worth the extra money. The merino is incredibly soft and warm, and because it's wool, it breathes. Our 4.5 year-old daughter loves the right pink sleeves. She will wear this all winter long, and it will be invaluable on trips to the mountain. Puts polyester long johns to shame. I wish STP had the bottoms to match.
    • Atmosphere: Local hangout, On the mountain
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Cold weather, Snow
    • Cons: Wide in the body
    • Pros: Pretty colors, Soft, Warm, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW Momma from Bainbridge Island, WA on Monday, October 24, 2011
    I am super impressed with Icebreaker. Incredible quality, nicely woven wool, feels like cotton. Great colors - my daughter loves it and it is now her favorite woolie to wear. Heavier weight than a lot of wool unders but does not make her too hot. The 200 weight is great for warmer days.
    • Pros: Beautifully woven wool
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.