Icebreaker Lily Zip 260 Shirt - UPF 30+, Merino Wool (For Women)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's Lily Zip 260 shirt delivers the breathable, long-wearing warmth you've come to expect from the brand's itch-free merino wool.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bianca from North Carolina on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    I ordered a medium for myself. I normally wear small to medium size tops. When it came it was a bit snug, so I gave it to my teenage daughter. She loves it and has worn it every day since to her softball practices. I ordered the large for myself. The sleeves are a tad too long, but otherwise it fits perfectly. The cut is very flattering.
  • Reviewed by Maneki-neko from Japan on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    The title says it all. Fits very snugly so forget wearing anything bulky underneath.
  • Reviewed by SerenityHikes from Vermont on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    The outside texture on this is sort of a nubby fleece and the inside is a soft and cozy warm merino knit. It fits trim, but nicely over a t-shirt or blouse. I usually wear a medium in icebreaker and found it true to size. I use it as a casual cardigan at work (no more freezing at meetings for me) and a midlayer on weekends as it is thin enough to fit well under a jacket. I have received several compliments on the styling and really like being able to zip this up over my neck as a mock turtleneck when it gets cold on the walk to the car.
  • Reviewed by Cecilia from California on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    I love Icebreaker products. This is thick and warm, outside is course feeling, however inside is soft and comfortable. True to size, fitted not loose.
  • Reviewed by Jude from Oregon on Monday, December 30, 2013
    As ordered. Looks great!
  • Reviewed by gsm from California on Friday, December 27, 2013
    This wool sweater is amazingly thick, comfortable, and soft. We bought it for my mom as a Christmas gift, and she loved it. She's an outdoorsy woman, but stylish as well. The perfect thing to throw on while walking around town or for a stroll outside in the woods.
  • Reviewed by Jen from Washington on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    I returned it as the zipper kept sticking.
  • Reviewed by A. from Urbana on Monday, December 2, 2013
    Winter is harsh, and I really feel its wrath. In planning for what's to come, I have been seeking a warm but simple black top shirt or sweater to wear over my many layers. I had requirements: it needed to be very warm, but light and non-bulky to make it easy to travel with. It needed to be soft. It needed to be free of silly adornment. It needed to zip entirely down to move between indoor and outdoor spaces. And it needed to fit well. The Icebreaker Lily Zip met all of these requirements, and it added seam pockets and a lovely trim fit. I have loved Icebreaker for many years, but took a gamble on this less-sporty piece. I am very happy I rolled the die here. Icebreaker, once again, did not let me down. With winter barreling down upon the midwestern plains, I have found myself wearing this almost everyday. Warm and simple; just what I wanted. I highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by lulu from Washington state on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Perfect for me, I tend to run cold and this looks sharp with anything from yoga pants to skirts. Versatile for my active lifestyle which includes sports and theatre!
  • Reviewed by Cinzen from Missouri on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I love this shirt, functions as a sweater or a fleece and looks stylish at the same time. It has a slender silhouette and is about hip length so gives a slimming appearance. I have noticed the sleeves are piling somewhat after only a few uses, but so far that is the only con.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.