Icebreaker Mini Bike/Run Sock Grab Bag - 3-Pack, Merino Wool, Quarter-Crew (For Women)

2nds. A pack of three to keep your feet in active mode all season long, Icebreaker's Ultralight sock grab bag features three versatile multi-sport socks that are ideal for everything from hiking to biking to running, complete with the power of merino wool and a light underfoot cushion.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by dadima from california on Friday, October 11, 2013
    good quality fit well
  • Reviewed by Tenderfoot from california on Sunday, October 6, 2013
    Nicely cushioned, excellent quality. Love them. Bought one 3-pack and then three more!
  • Reviewed by Omo from Pacific Northwest on Monday, September 9, 2013
    These are very comfortable socks with a little extra thickness at the heels and toes and ribbing in the middle. They are short, rising about two inches above the ankle. Each sock is carefully labeled in the big toe region with an L (for left) or an R (for right)! They are unique, but very cozy!
  • Reviewed by TJ from Australia on Friday, July 19, 2013
    Fantastic product!! Fantastic service!! I always have cold achey feet - my husband says I'm part reptile and need the sun to warm up. I will only ever buy these socks they are that good!
  • Reviewed by Alpha Gamma from Adelaide, Australia on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    These socks keep my feet warm and yet when I exercise in them they do not feel wet or sweaty, but wick away the moisture really well.
  • Reviewed by TryTheTri from Central GA on Friday, July 5, 2013
    I love buying new socks and am partial to merino wool. I've got several different brands, and this was the first time I tried Icebreakers. I was a little nervous about the 2nds quality, but was pleasantly surprised to find three perfect pairs of socks. One pair matches my running shoes (dark grey/raspberry), one pair matches my bicycle (grey/bright blue), and one pair is a plain cream, exactly as shown. They were comfortable and chafe free during a triathlon, and have never had any funk (typical of all merino socks). They fit true to size and are marked left vs. right. So far these compare to my SmartWool, Darn Tough, etc.
  • Reviewed by Y-LAEKEN RUNNER from NC on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    I prefer ankle and crew for running or hiking socks. They're getting harder and harder to find. I also love the fact, I not only get great cushioning with these socks, but a wool bonus. I wear wool year around - great for heat as well as cold. Prefer more vivid colors but these will do just fine and can wear them with my uniform boots.
  • Reviewed by Amy from West Virginia on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    Use these socks for walking and my feet stay nice and cool.
  • Reviewed by Paleogirl from Florida on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    This is the first time I have tried this brand of socks. Usually, I buy Smart Wool, but the price was too good to pass up. They fit nicely and seem to be of good quality, are soft, have no visable flaws, and have washed well. I always wash them in the washer, but do not dry them.They look like they will wear well.
  • Reviewed by Comfortable me from Oregon on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    I admit I am a huge fan of Smartwool though they are pricey to say the least. I ordered the grab bag after reading the description - similar quality claims to my Smartwool. NOT! They are Merino wool, though rough to the touch, stiff and scratchy. They are NOT not light weight, all season, not comfortable. Nor am I keep ing them. I have to pay for the return even though the description hit wide of the mark. I love Sierra Trading Company and will shop again. Lesson learned: I will just purchase known quality products when they have them and I can afford them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.