Icebreaker Mogul Beanie Hat - Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

Discontinued. The Icebreaker Mogul beanie hat keeps your dome toasty on the slopes with naturally warm, breathable and odor-resistant merino wool.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by robert from hawaii on Monday, June 15, 2015
    great beanie... the color is great and the fit is perfect (my wife doesn't have a big head). great price and its icebreaker
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scuba Sid from Aspen, CO on Saturday, June 6, 2015
    This is the 2nd Beanie I got from Sierra, the first one - Icebreaker Chase is a ultra light weight beanie and I really like it, So I decided to try the Mogul Merino Wool . Its a little heavier in weight but no where as heavy as a all Fleece Beanie
    [ which do not breath and make your head sweaty ]
    this new Beanie fits my head just right covers over my ears snuggly. Now I have options on what I can wear depending on the Temps and Wind outside as well as If I plan to wear a Beanie under a Helmet.

    Great Quality Products
    Outstanding Prices.
    Fantastic Customer Service.
    Shipping is Prompt and they keep you up to date on delivery.


    TWO THUMBS UP for Sierra Trading Post
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Milkman from Northern Wisconsin on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    Nice hat, great quality. A little large on my head but my head is on the small side so this is a normal occurrence.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AL from new york on Monday, March 9, 2015
    Just not at all the right fit for me
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NFGuy from Ontario on Monday, March 2, 2015
    That's all I need to hear. Buy.

    I'm past wearing and now into collecting.

    I can't stop buying Icebreaker and will never go back to any other material for hats, socks, and baselayers for my backcountry trips.
  • Reviewed by Kim P. from California on Sunday, February 8, 2015
    This is a well made cap, lightweight but warm. It fit me comfortable (female) but I could see that it may be a bit small for a guy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by musicmaker from Seattle on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    It's a nice hat, warm, fits under my bike helmet easily. I'm not thrilled about the logo written in big letters across the front of the hat. And it certainly isn't one size fits all. I bought it to share with my boyfriend, and he looked ridiculous in it. And it doesn't cover all of my ears. That said, I've worn it on cold days biking to work and it serves very well for that purpose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by melissa from Wisconsin on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    This hat covers the dome of the head just fine but comes up short on ear coverage. Material is great as is expected from Icebreaker.
  • Reviewed by shiho from thunder bay ontario canada on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    very nice fit - heavier weight- will be good for those cold days
  • Reviewed by bmd3 from Vermont on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    This is a light weight hat, not sure how warm it would be in winter but then again, people wear them year round... it ran small for me so I sent it back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #