Icebreaker Mogul Beanie Hat - Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

Discontinued. The Icebreaker Mogul beanie hat keeps your dome toasty on the slopes with naturally warm, breathable and odor-resistant merino wool.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle lover from Seattle on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    It's a nice hat, warm, fits under my bike helmet easily. I'm not thrilled about the logo written in big letters across the front of the hat. And it certainly isn't one size fits all. I bought it to share with my boyfriend, and he looked ridiculous in it. And it doesn't cover all of my ears. That said, I've worn it on cold days biking to work and it serves very well for that purpose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by melissa from Wisconsin on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    This hat covers the dome of the head just fine but comes up short on ear coverage. Material is great as is expected from Icebreaker.
  • Reviewed by shiho from thunder bay ontario canada on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    very nice fit - heavier weight- will be good for those cold days
  • Reviewed by BMD from Vermont on Thursday, August 08, 2013
    This is a light weight hat, not sure how warm it would be in winter but then again, people wear them year round... it ran small for me so I sent it back.
  • Reviewed by BEN, the hiker from POPOLERO on Monday, July 29, 2013
    GREAT PRODUCT
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norskier from MN on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
    The hat has a roomy fit and is quite warm.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam the farmer from Williamstown, MA on Saturday, November 06, 2010
    Great for winter jogging and x-country skiing.
    Regret hat has been discontinued
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rockin' Al from Syr, NY on Wednesday, March 10, 2010
    This comfortable beanie is for me. It fits down over my ears just right and stops at my eye brow line. It has the weight of 260g of merino wool. Just thick enough to keep your head warm and sheild ya from the wind.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Evening
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.