Icebreaker Multisport Lite Mini Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nd. The lightweight, odor-resistant and itch-free merino wool in Icebreaker's Multisport Lite mini socks is perfect for fast-paced, high-energy activities.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by merrygold from Vancouver on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    The wool has a terrific itch-free texture that does not feel 'fuzzy' against the skin. I wore these for a run and didn't even notice them on my feet. They kept my feet nice and warm in the cold. I'm very happy with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by co skier from colorado on Friday, November 29, 2013
    both my kids and myself love these socks, very soft and more cushion than I expected. Love wool
  • Reviewed by Maggie M. from Vermont on Friday, October 25, 2013
    I am an 11N. Quality socks. I order all my socks from Sierra. I love the ankle height. Material kind of massages my feet when I walk. One slight problem is they are a bit tight. I can live with that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse T from Tn on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Great multi purpose wt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim E from Littleton co on Monday, December 31, 2012
    awesome combination with crossmax - feet were dry & warm running in packed snow at 18F
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DB from NC on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    good all purpose sock
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spk runner from Spokane, WA on Friday, December 07, 2012
    I use the socks for workouts and weekends. They are high quality and look great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Melbourne, AU on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Always loved Icebreaker socks, and this one is no exception.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Running, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vancouver Island Runner from Vancouver Island, BC, Canada on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    Do a ton of trail running in a wet coastal climate, great sock for that. I wear a 7.5 women's shoe and the mediums fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Motorvehicles from Scottsdale, AZ on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    I love these socks by Icebreaker!! Ordered a few styles from this brand based upon all the positive reviews. I am very pleased! No more hot spots and raw spots on my feet. My feet are much more comfortable even in the triple digit summer heat we get here in AZ. Unlike the sport sock I was wearing, my feet and hikers do not get soaked after my daily trek. I can even wear these twice before washing they wear so well and do not absorb odor! Wow! They wash well too...no shrinkage. I will be ordering more!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.