Icebreaker Multisport Superlite Mini Socks - Merino Wool, Quarter-Crew (For Women)

2nds. Engineered to perform, Icebreaker's GT multisport superlite micro socks are made of moisture-wicking merino wool with durable four-way stretch. They also feature a multisport construction that prevents blisters and facilitates air circulation for serious comfort.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Irene from Montana on Friday, May 16, 2014
    Comfy, stay in place very well, super thin.
  • Reviewed by KBG from Chicago, IL on Sunday, November 24, 2013
    These will be nice for winter running in Chicago.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RWdogs from Seattle, Wa on Friday, January 25, 2013
    Very nice socks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tracyh from Central, Pennsylvania on Friday, January 11, 2013
    Super warm, super comfy, not bulky or itchy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BarbarainOjai from Ventura County, CA on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I like my socks to fit very snugly. The Icebreaker socks are just wonderful, however, eventhough I take a size 10 shoe, I think the ladies medium are too small for me. Oddly, in the future I will purchase a ladies small (size 5 foot). Luckily, my husband loves these and has taken over custody.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Motorvehicles from Scottsdale, AZ on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    I love these socks by Icebreaker!! Very light weight and not bulky. Ordered a few styles from this brand based upon all the positive reviews. I am very pleased! No more hot spots and raw spots on my feet. My feet are much more comfortable even in the triple digit summer heat we get here in AZ. Unlike the sport sock I was wearing, my feet and hikers do not get soaked after my daily trek. I can even wear these twice before washing they wear so well and do not absorb odor! Wow! They wash well too...no shrinkage. I will be ordering more!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Motor vehicles from Arizona on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    Great fit! No bunching or stretched out heel while wearing! My feet used to get hot spots with my other socks but not with these! They are so comfortable I ordered more!
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierrafan from Lehigh Valley, PA on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Not the most stylish but very lightweight and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trailrunner from Western Mtn's of Maine on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Use these for trail running and had a perfect fit from the first run! Can wear them multiple times since Icebreaker products do not retain any odor at all. Love them!
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC K from Boone, NC on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    I wasn't expecting much but was very pleased with both the look and performance of these socks.
    • Best Uses: Running, Team Sports, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.