Icebreaker Nature 150 Siren Cami Top - Merino Wool (For Women)

Discontinued. The soft, ultrafine merino wool construction of Icebreaker's Nature 150 Siren cami top is truly irresistible -- so don't go near this moisture-wicking, breathable and temperature-regulating tank unless you're ready to be completely obsessed with it.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate who loves Merino Wool from New Hampshire on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    these tanks are not 100% wool like my original purchases of the icebreakers, they have a tad of lyrca and the straps are nylon, not wool, I like them, they are light weight and comfortable, but not as soft as the 100%
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Che avy'a from Wisconsin on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    This is the best tank I've ever had. It's soft and stretchy and very flattering. I'm so sad it is discontinued, because I would buy it in different colors. Icebreaker makes great clothes! For size reference, I'm 5'6 and 140lbs and a M fit perfectly. I haven't tried washing it yet but other Icebreaker shirts hold up well. Air dry only.
  • Reviewed by lizzieb from Sakhalin, Russia on Friday, May 30, 2014
    True to size, somewhat sheer (it's the 150 weight, so very thin). Perfect for layering under cardigans, or as an extra base layer in the cold. I wish Icebreaker would not decorate with the print, but I never wear it on its own, so not a huge problem for me. Washes up well in the washing machine (gentle/wool cycle, wool detergent); lay flat to dry, and comes out like new. Great camisole!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lakeshore mom from Chicago on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I own more than a few Icebreaker tops and live in them during the winter. I wear the cami tops year-round as extra-light layering. Whether the temperature out is hot or cold, the cami tops help regulate your core temperature. They fit comfortably and don't ride up like some camisoles. I have the basic cami, too, but the the Siren is made of a finer, softer wool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vickie the yoga teacher from Idaho on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    Comfortable, soft, and long enough to cover up my belly. These wash well and last for years!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZ from Oregon on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    There was no way this was anything except an under-cami, and it didn't fit right. I'm a 12-14 and pretty curvy and the XL was too tight - though XL in smartwool is too large... So there you have it. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC from Flemington nj on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Had to send back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from Seattle on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I love this thin, soft Cami. I layer it under everything from work to workout gear.
    I'm tall and the length is long so it covers the torso well.
  • Reviewed by MinotMum from Massachusetts on Saturday, December 7, 2013
    Comfortable and versatile base layer under a dressy or casual sweater, shirt or active-wear top. Warm without bulk and great for multi-day use if traveling.
  • Reviewed by Angel hiker from Hoboken on Friday, November 15, 2013
    Ordered the blk size l as I know IB runs small.
    Extremely comfortable,will look out for more cols in this style.
    Great price for very high quality merchandise.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.