Icebreaker Nature 150 Siren Shelf Camisole - Merino Wool, Built-in Bra (For Women)

Discontinued. The stretchy, ultrafine merino wool construction of Icebreaker's Nature 150 Siren shelf camisole is truly irresistible -- so don't go near this moisture-wicking, breathable and temperature-regulating tank unless you're ready to be completely obsessed with it.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jo Mac from San Francisco on Friday, October 4, 2013
    It is comfortable and great for under other tops etc but you must be VERY flat chested to make this work. I am only a B/C cup and the seams for the breast area are way too small. I would say you should be an A to have this fit correctly.
  • Reviewed by warm and cozy winter mob from Bells Beach on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    Great product. Great fit. One big disappointment. First time I wore this, and only time thus far, the camisole strap broke.
  • Reviewed by Sunny Diego from San Diego on Monday, May 6, 2013
    Earlier reviews noted this, but the neckline is very low and a bit odd. Still, the fabric is a lovely marino.
  • Reviewed by CoMom from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    Have been looking for a base layer with a bra that would wick moister properly. Had yet to find a sport bra that wicks well - find myself sweaty and chilled at the top of a long hike with the return hike still to go. Finally this merino wool base layer does the trick! The shelf-bra is not supportive enough for higher impact sports like running but is perfect for low-impact sports like hiking and skiing - even cycling, but haven't tried that yet.
  • Reviewed by kalima from maine on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    merino wool next-to-skin garments rock my world and this feels like a deal. it does have a lining bra but very thin so not for folks who are avoiding showing. otherwise, it seems good so far.
  • Reviewed by Julie from colorado on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I absolutely love this item. I have been living in it since it arrived and ordered two more. they are great as a layer when its cold and are nice and long so and can tuck in so the heat doesn't escape. Its also great for Spring as well. Its very comfortable, soft and cozy. I highly recommend this product. I feel that I am in between sizes. I ordered the medium and was loose under arms and small was too tight. When I washed it, it seemed to fit better. Its a great all around camisole and I love that it has a built in bra, and it can also be worn as a tank on super warm days.
  • Reviewed by couchTomato from Chicago on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    I love this cami. Be careful when ordering, because the Siren cami's with graphics do NOT have the shelf bra: only the V-neck solid-prints like the one pictured have the shelf bra. Also, the neckline is rather low. Otherwise I love the shirt - it's not scratchy at all and fits great. I'm 5'8" 130lbs and always wear a small in Icebreaker clothing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Downunderwearer from Australia on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I'm small breasted so love this cami top - larger boobed women may still need to wear a bra underneath as it is not very supportive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jetmom from USA on Monday, February 4, 2013
    Comforable material but shows all my cleavage and barely covers the nipples. Wish it covered just a little more.
  • Reviewed by Shuksan from Pacific Northwest on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Perfect fit. I've been looking for a wool camisole w/shelf bra for a long time. I will be ordering more.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.