Customer Reviews Of:
Icebreaker Nature 150 Siren Tank Top - Merino Wool, Lightweight (For Women)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's Nature 150 Siren tank top is made from soft, ultrafine 100% merino wool for complete comfort during your workouts.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews 4.348837 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kym from Virginia on Friday, November 20, 2015
    This tank top is a beautiful, soft base-layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by treehugger from Seattle,WA on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    Love icebreaker tank tops. However be careful when washing - I had two of them get torn in my washer. Now they go in a lingerie bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from NH from New Hampshire on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    nice summer weight, love the color, but the traps are way long for me, so need to do a bit of altering to make the should traps shorter
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pen from southern Maryland on Monday, May 4, 2015
    Icebreaker makes great quality products. I have bought probably a dozen of these, sent one to my 95 yr old friend in TN, one in FL, and one in MA. I bought the large, I'm 5'5" and 145 lbs. No itching. Can be worn any season. I have many short sleeve and long sleeve versions which I have sent to same friends. It is lightweight, and i recommend washing in a lingerie bag, and skip the dryer, they dry very fast on a line or hanger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    This is a wonderful sleeveless base layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MCO from Colorado on Friday, April 3, 2015
    Very comfortable and light weight and is not so thin that it's see-through. Lycra gives it a bit more stretch than expected but holds it's shape very well. Will be good this summer on it's own or for layering year-round.
  • Reviewed by LunaMoth from Las Vegas on Monday, March 30, 2015
    I wore this tank for weeks at a time when I went camping last summer. It definitely wicks away perspiration without smelling at the end of the day (and believe me, I do plenty of both!)

    I was closer to a size 8 then; I'm back to my size 6 now. Then and now, it still fits well. I bought the medium in case I accidentally threw it in the dryer (which I did) but, because it has just enough stretch to it, it fit well both before and after drying.

    This top is indestructible!

    Merino wool is the best, as is Icebreaker.

    Just keep in mind, it is a bit sheer, and like another reviewer said, it is low-cut, but any sports bra peeking through the edges looks fantastic.

    Also, in the Vegas summer heat, it is the only top I can comfortably run-errands in. I hope their sports bras work as well as this top does!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pen from southern Maryland on Saturday, March 28, 2015
    Fantastic merino wool top, which I use as a camisole. First ordered two, then three more for friends. A little steep for my budget but totally worth it. No itching for me, and I have super sensitive skin. For sizing, you're on your own, I ordered large and am 5'5" and 145 lbs, normally wear a 12 or 14 top. Also I never put any of my wool products in the dryer, just drape them over a line, they last longer that way...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ozarkian from Arkansas on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    This top is just what I was looking for - a lightweight layer to wear under other wool pieces. The straps are a little long for my 5'4" torso, but not so long that the bodice gapes open.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teri from Santa Cruz, CA on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    I love the Icebreaker products so I ordered two of these tanks. They feel good on the skin but are so thin that I must be sure to wear a solid black bra underneath as you can see through it. I'm still be keeping both of them as they are a good basic piece for the wardrobe.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5