Icebreaker Nature 150 Siren Tank Top - Merino Wool, Lightweight (For Women)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's Nature 150 Siren tank top is made from soft, ultrafine 100% merino wool for complete comfort during your workouts.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margo loves Merino from Massachusetts on Friday, December 19, 2014
    I'm very happy with this tank top. I wear it as a layer under long sleeve Icebreaker shirts. I haven't had it for the summer yet, but I'm sure it'll be great then, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chandy from Florida on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    I have bought 4 maybe 5 this year.Icebreaker is the best product.At least it was when made in New Zealand.That is were we first Found it.I have endorsed it and now several friends love it as much as I do and I live in Florida
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaggieM in CO from Colorado on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    This is another wonderful Icebreaker product made of very fine merino wool. I have been wearing mine every day underneath my turtlenecks and I forget I'm even wearing the tank. I've also worn it as an external tank top at my gym. I originally bought 2 of these and I like them so much I just bought another.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from NC on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    I was looking for something warm that I could wear under regular clothes. This fit the bill perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hootie87 from Colorado on Friday, December 05, 2014
    I ordered an XS (5'7, 114) which is what I always order in Icebreaker short sleeve tops (the smalls are huge on me), but this was a little tight. Icebreaker sizing is kind of funky, but they have good products. I am returning. I think a small would be perfect. The pink is a little sheer, but it is a lightweight top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobbi from Ohio on Monday, November 24, 2014
    This tank top is as expected - high quality, comfy, and well-fitting. I have waited to buy a tank top in merino wool and I'm glad I did. Great price for a fine product. I use it as a base layer because it provides the exact degree of warmth I want without being too warm. Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SMP from BOS on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    I love Icebreaker clothing. I was very optimistic about getting this tank based on the reviews that I had read. It definitely runs small (others claimed it ran big so I ordered my usual size since I do not like tight fitting clothing). What I found was that it actually runs small and, unlike other Icebreaker items I have it was very itchy so I sent it back.
  • Reviewed by let it snow! from NM on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    All of my long sleeved tops and T shirts by IB are size S. This was my first try with an IB tank top. Ordered a S, but it didn't work for me. The material is very stretchy, and the shirt should conform to the shape of the body - at least that's what I wanted. On me, the straps "stood up" on their own - there were gaps between my shoulders and the shirt. I think the XS would be better, but I don't like it enough to exchange. I'm 5'5", 125lbs, with a smallish bust - someone with a larger chest might get a better fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachelina from Upstate NY on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    i love this top- as usual, when i open the icebreaker package the thin fabric takes me by surprise, but it's just as it should be. great quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kami from Seattle on Monday, June 23, 2014
    This tank is a little long in the straps for me, but I'm petite with a short torso.
    It is thin so I plan on wearing it as layering tank.
    Overall I'm happy with the purchase since I ordered it during the 45% off sale.
    I wear a 4 or small in tops and the small fits well. If the straps were just a little shorter I'd be pretty happy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.