Icebreaker Nature 150 Siren Tank Top - Merino Wool, Lightweight (For Women)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's Nature 150 Siren tank top is made from soft, ultrafine 100% merino wool for complete comfort during your workouts.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by sunshine from NM on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    All of my long sleeved tops and T shirts by IB are size S. This was my first try with an IB tank top. Ordered a S, but it didn't work for me. The material is very stretchy, and the shirt should conform to the shape of the body - at least that's what I wanted. On me, the straps "stood up" on their own - there were gaps between my shoulders and the shirt. I think the XS would be better, but I don't like it enough to exchange. I'm 5'5", 125lbs, with a smallish bust - someone with a larger chest might get a better fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachelina from Upstate NY on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    i love this top- as usual, when i open the icebreaker package the thin fabric takes me by surprise, but it's just as it should be. great quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kami from Seattle on Monday, June 23, 2014
    This tank is a little long in the straps for me, but I'm petite with a short torso.
    It is thin so I plan on wearing it as layering tank.
    Overall I'm happy with the purchase since I ordered it during the 45% off sale.
    I wear a 4 or small in tops and the small fits well. If the straps were just a little shorter I'd be pretty happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mh from PDX on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    I've got two other Icebreaker (Red Ram, actually) camisoles that I live in, in cream and red. I needed black. Lightweight merino makes perfect underwear for most of the year, and this is fine either peeking out or fully exposed as outerwear. No sewn-in label(s) to stick up!

    It's a little long for those of us who are both short and short-torsoed, but doesn't quite go to miniskirt length. The good side of that is that it stays tucked into low-rise pants.

    This will probably be worn several times a week almost every week of the year, and stay in my wardrobe for years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC from Flemington nj on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Love the fabric. And it can be warn out. But is too clingy. Had to send it back
  • Reviewed by Pepper80 from Las Vegas, NV on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    I love Icebreaker products, and I liked the fabric but the cut was just too low for me. I wanted this to be a workout shirt, so I returned it.
  • Reviewed by Hanna from NC on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I found that the top matched the description. It is light, yet very warm. Great for layering under a t-shirt or under heavier garment in the winter.
  • Reviewed by mrspineapple from NY, NY on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    Really comfortable tank top and available in cute patterns. I have the black and the naked and love them both. Would be great for working out, lounging around, or wearing casually. The straps cover your bra which is great. Like all things Icebreaker this is an excellent product. I tend to buy up a size since I find the shirts clingy (I wear 8-10 and am usually a M but order L in Icebreaker). I could probably get away with a M in this top, but like having a slightly looser fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CaminoAdventure from Idaho on Sunday, February 03, 2013
    Great shirt, using it to walk accross Spain great to wear on the trail as well as in town.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rhinnrhinn from Milwaukee, WI on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    I use this wool tank top as a base layer. It has a great fit and keeps me extra warm, with it's lightweight layer of wool. Very comfortable to wear next to your skin, not itchy or scratchy at all! Follow the washing instructions and don't put it in the dryer or fabric will stretch out!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.