Customer Reviews Of:
Icebreaker Nature 150 Sprite Tank Top - Merino Wool, Racerback (For Women)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's Nature 150 Sprite tank top is constructed with soft, ultrafine merino wool that regulates temperature and wicks moisture for the ultimate in natural comfort during workouts, hikes and warm-weather travel.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 4.217391 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by merino4life from Colorado on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    This is my favorite merino tank top i own. It's so soft and regulates temperature/sweat just like it claims. I especially like the more narrow racerback (i wish icebreaker still made tanks with this design). It has a nice length too, i have a longer torso and often end up with tops being too short. I do think it runs a bit small though. I ordered a size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by out door girl from ohio on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    i bought for an underlayer for under a bike jersey. this is soft and light weight. i am 5'2 and 150#, i have some extra weight, so i wear around the house if not as a base layer since it is a form fitting shirt and i dont like to show off my xtra weight. its great for what i wanted it for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamy from Seattle on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    I have owned a couple Icebreaker tank tops for some years now and love them. They are my go to for summer backpacking, running or everyday wear. They are comfortable, super moisture wicking, quick to dry, never smell bad and look great. One of my old ones is starting to wear thin (after about 5 years) so I decided to get a couple more, this time in racer back. I'm 5'2, 115lbs and small build and I usually get an XS for a tight fit or S for a slightly looser fit. I got two in small and they seem to fit somewhere in between which is perfect. The contrast stripes are really cute and the length is a little longer. The only reason I gave them a 4 instead of 5 is that the upper back portion rides up just a bit (kind of stiff) but I haven't washed them yet so they may buff out. Anyway, I would highly recommend this tank top, especially if you can get a deal on it.
  • Reviewed by Karen from Oregon on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    I wear a lot of Icebreaker and ordered this because I love the color and have similar tops from past seasons - which I love. Received this one and was totally disappointed. First, the fabric is really strange. Very lightweight (not a bad thing), but almost synthetic feeling. Second, the arm holes are really small. I ordered a size larger than normal because it was in stock but the lower edge of he arm hole was way up in my armpit - very uncomfortable and so annoying that I'm doing something I rarely do with Icebreaker: sending it back.
  • Reviewed by Sprtwareor from Sedona on Friday, December 12, 2014
    I usually wear a size small and this is true to size for Icebreaker. It is body hugging for a flattering fit. Slightly see thru, but not too much. I use it for sleeping in; breathable and very comfortable on the skin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAG from Maine on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I like to wear natural fibers to workout in because you do not get the same odor in your clothing as with polyester. Washable in the machine. Lightweight so nice for an extra layer or sleeping in or working out in. Pairs well with a racerback sports bra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol E. from Southern CA on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    I ordered both the L and XL as I was not sure which would fit best. Due to my wide shoulders and C-D cup bra size, I typically need an XL. I returned the XL as the Large fit perfectly, even a little loose, which is fine with me. The top is very soft and will be worn over the Icebreaker XL Sprite racerback bra for hiking and exercising.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtn girl from Idaho on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    I love the material, comfort, style, and colors. Yup, Icebreaker is awesome.
  • Reviewed by chris from California on Tuesday, May 6, 2014
    Love this tank! Super super lightweight and also comfy despite being wool. The weave makes it stretchy, which is awesome for a wool shirt. I use it for hiking and climbing. It's on the longer side which I appreciate for tucking under a harness.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZ from Oregon on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    I have a hard time fitting into Icebreaker shirts. I'm a 12-14 and pretty curvy; I bought the XL and it sagged in the straps, but was super tight on my belly. Returned it. Very thin material - better for sleeping in than hiking in.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3