Icebreaker Oasis Print Base Layer Top - Lightweight, Merino Wool, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Discontinued. Start your adventure off right by layering Icebreaker's Oasis print base layer top under a pullover or jacket in cold weather, or wear on its own in milder weather. The naturally temperature-regulating, moisture-wicking and breathable merino wool construction provides all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tman from Toledo, oh on Friday, April 25, 2014
    I think I'm hooked in icebreaker clothing. This -shirt is just another great article if clothing. It is well made and looks great .. I wear it with jeans and not as a base later. It runs small, so order next size unless you like your shirts to be fitted... I wear a med and org rated a large and it fits perfect... The price on STP cannot be beat.
  • Reviewed by James from New Hampshire on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Wicked warm base layer, light weight, and comfortable.... And, as always, a sweet deal from Sierra!!
    Thank you!!
  • Reviewed by Chris from North Bay Area, CA on Monday, November 25, 2013
    This is an awesome comfy shirt. Form fitting, very fashionable, eye-catching color, soft and warm when necessary. This is Icebreaker "200," which is their mid-weight weave, I believe. I will use this and layer as necessary with my lighter-weave Icebreaker short sleeve that I purchased at the same time. Amazing fabric, great shirt, even pretty easy to care for--just don't dry it in the dryer...which isn't much of a problem since the fabric is so light, it dries quickly.
  • Reviewed by Ricardio from Charlotte NC on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    This is a tremendous base layer that I use under winter cycling gear in Charlotte NC. I find it just as warm, but much more breathable than the synthetic stuff I was using previously. And another plus - none of that STINK that synthetics seem to have embedded in their fibers after about 10 uses. Note - this is truly a base layer, slick and snug. I am 6'1" and 175, and the Large fits me perfectly as a base layer. If you want to wear it as a "regular" piece of clothing, I would size up one.
  • Reviewed by Rubberchicken from Montana on Friday, November 15, 2013
    The fit is nice for a slim person with long arms - jut perfect as a base layer but looks good enough to wear as a shirt any day.
  • Reviewed by jones833 from London, Ontario on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    Shirt is very comfortable and fits well, other than the arms being to long. However I find this often the case when you wear a size large and are not over 6' tall.
  • Reviewed by Jim from Utah from Utah on Monday, September 16, 2013
    I purchased this garment for backpacking. It is very well made and the fit is perfect. It is designed, as advertised, to be form fitting, so persons wanting a little looser fit should order the next size larger. The arms run a little longer than other brands I have purchased in the same size, which is a bonus for me because I have long arms (37"). The fabric is very soft and may be comfortably worn right next to the skin. I was so impressed with this product that I ordered Icebreaker tights in a similar fabric as well.
  • Reviewed by EH from Oklahoma on Tuesday, June 04, 2013
    Best base layers out there, killer graphics too!
  • Reviewed by Montana Dreamer from Kansas City on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    Despite being long sleeved, the lightness of this shirt allows for 3 season use. Very comfortable. Cozy when you need it and not when you don't.
  • Reviewed by John Yeti from Chicago on Monday, May 27, 2013
    A quality wool base layer from one of my favorite brands. Too bad I never seem to like their graphic design so I stick to the solid colors. I got a good deal from STP on this so I went w/the graphic realizing it would be underneath other clothes 90% of the time. I'm a size 44 suit with an athletic build and the XL fits me very snug as intended for a base layer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.