Icebreaker Oasis T-Shirt - UPF 30+, Merino Wool, Lightweight, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Discontinued. Whether you wear it solo or as a base layer, Icebreaker's Oasis shirt uses the power of breathable, moisture-wicking and naturally odor-resistant merino wool to supply outstanding comfort in a range of temperatures and conditions.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from NY on Friday, February 13, 2015
    Very practical and comfortable. Expensive but a lot better than cotton.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob from pennsylvania on Saturday, February 07, 2015
    ordered xl usually wear a large t-shirt did not want to tight . great fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BLC from Virginia on Saturday, February 07, 2015
    I bought these for use in the summer as they are short sleeve shirts and I didn't see any information on the weight of the wool. Theses are IB's number 200 weight. Not what I thought they were. As always, IB produces high quality clothing so I'll find some use for them. Just disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ColdGirl from Dallas on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    These shirts make great gifts. They can be worn year round and are more comfortable than the poly wicking shirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alice from Virginia on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    Purchased as gift for son for Christmas! He loves it and says fit is true to size and loves the merino wool!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anon from PNW on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    Better than any other merino wool shirt. The fit, length and durability cannot be beat. I now have 8 and can attest to durability.

    On sale, buy as many as you can. I'm 6' 0" talk. The large is perfect.

    When sweating, this shirt doesn't get as heavy with perspiration as other merino tees.

    Fitted, but not as tight as the previous IceBreaker tees were.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luv STP from Cincinnati on Thursday, November 06, 2014
    the quality of the Oasis T is geat but the cut didn't work for my boyfriend. Way too long in the torso (over his hips) and he didn't care for the length of the sleeves. Would be perfect for the taller, athletic guy becuase normally it's "big and tall" sizing, whereas this is just "tall". Even though the length is long it's still a slender fit. Sadly had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runmore from CT on Tuesday, November 04, 2014
    I have been wearing this shirt as a base layer under various tops and have found it to be very comfortable. I actually have worn it for several days and there is no odor at all. Love it. 5' 8" 150 and a medium is perfect.
  • Reviewed by Ig from The center of the old world on Friday, October 24, 2014
    I'm 6'1 225 lb regular build and XL perfect slim fit. Made of 200 wool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TN Hiker from Nashville on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    This is my second one one of these, and I'll probably get a few more too. They are very comfortable and I love how they don't smell after being drenched with sweat on a long hike. They run a little small. I'm 5'9" 180 lbs and wear Med- Lrg in T-shirts. I read that these run a little small so I went with the large, and it fits perfectly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.