Icebreaker RealFleece 260 Sierra Shirt - Merino Wool, Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's RealFleece 260 Sierra shirt is a midweight base layer that amazes with its versatility. Moisture-wicking merino wool with a brushed interior is soft enough to wear against bare skin and also ideal for layering under a shell in cold temps.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lost Dutchman from Phoenix on Monday, January 06, 2014
    I got this for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She is a slender 5 feet 8 inches and the Men's size S fit her very well. She loved the shirt and the look. Now she is camping in 7 degree weather and loves the advantages of merino wool! She also very much liked the Nova color, which is a deep blue-green that is sophisticated and classy.
  • Reviewed by Jude from Oregon on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Product as ordered. Looks great!
  • Reviewed by champirr from Dallas on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    I own a number of ice breaker items and this lives up to my previous great experiences
  • Reviewed by jake from Chicago on Monday, July 29, 2013
    nice fleece but still waiting to get a chance to wear it. the product description mentioned three pockets but they don't exist.
  • Reviewed by Wisahickon Rob from Doylestown, PA on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    This is another of my many icebreaker products. This , like the others, is awesome. It's now my go to long sleeve outer layer for mild weather. It has a snug ,but comfortable fit and moves with you. Highly recommend!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy-n-Warm from SoCal on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    The Icebreaker lives up to the advertising; it works very well, insulates, doesn't scratch, and doesn't smell.
    I wear it as an insulating layer - under a windproof outer layer - on a motorcycle without a fairing, at 35F, at freeway speeds, and it keeps the warmth in very well.
    When I it could be worn days on end without a funk, I figuratively turned my nose up; after wearing it for six days as a test, there's no odor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LonnieMoo from San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    My husband is usually a size Small in all icebreaker gear except the Real Fleece. It just doesn't stretch the same so should order a size up. I should have remembered since I have a realfleece jacket from Icebreaker that I had to order up a size. We would've kept it but they were out of size Med.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grassrunner from Bay area on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    The Icebreaker RealFleece is a great material, seems to be even warmer than the marino wool itself. It's excellent choice for cold weather casual wear. I would suggest to have a softer material for neck zipper tap, since in outdoor activities there are often multi-layers on top of a mid-layer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.