Icebreaker Run Lite Micro Socks - Merino Wool, Below-the-Ankle (For Men)

2nds. Icebreaker broke the mold when they made Run Lite micro socks, made with temperature-regulating, moisture-wicking merino wool and an anatomically designed fit for your left and right feet.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by krisminn from minn on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I have been replacing all the cotton blend socks in my drawer. These hold up well and are comfortable, thin enough, and control temp well
  • Reviewed by Run it from NH on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Great sock
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Em Mom from St Paul MN on Friday, January 18, 2013
    He wears them daily use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allen from Okinawa, Japan on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Nice comfortable socks. Light weight, I don't expect them to be real durable but since socks aren't too expensive, that's not a real issue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josh from Battle Creek, MI on Friday, January 4, 2013
    These are great. I have had a couple pairs for a couple months now and I have no complaints at all. Great for running and they don't get too warm and it seems like my feet don't sweat at all anymore. They even seem to do well at keeping your feet warm during those cold walks to the gym in your extremely breathable running shoes. Don't miss those cold feet anymore. One downside is that they weren't really white but more offwhite, like they were stained. But who cares when they perform well. I haven't had for long enough to really judge durability but they seem like they will do fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain hunter from Decatur, GA on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    Feel good. Good socks and shoes make a real difference when hiking.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old legs from Kennesaw from Kennesaw, Ga on Monday, June 18, 2012
    First attempt at a running sock. Very pleased. Plan to buy more in the future.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Docdave from Denver on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    Very comfortable.
    It makes running a pleasure
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OfficerDare from Marysville, WA on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Prepping for a bike tour across the US next year. Have used wool for years in hiking and hunting, now switching out cycling clothing to wool.
    • Best Uses: Cycling
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Controls Odor, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LM from New Mexico on Monday, June 4, 2012
    Was really excited about finding these socks on sale, but disappointed. I just love Smart Wool and guess I should stick with them. The quality seems good with the Icebreakers, but made my feet extremely hot, even with the wicking. Smart Wool just feels better on my feet.
    • Best Uses: Running, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #