Icebreaker Run Lite Mini Socks - Merino Wool, Quarter-Crew (For Women)

2nds. Icebreaker broke the mold when they made the Run Lite mini socks, made with temperature-regulating, moisture-wicking merino wool and an anatomically designed fit for your left and right feet.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by NorCalShopper from Coastal California on Monday, August 12, 2013
    If you're a fan of Smartwool socks, give these a try. I ordered a second pair, I liked the first ones so much.
  • Reviewed by Sierra runner from California on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    Nice light cushion, but enough for running. Love the cool top of foot - could feel airflow through running shoes!
  • Reviewed by PDA from Newton, ma on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    This pair of socks are wonderful to keep you warm and never have smelly feet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggie from everett, wa on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    These were a little uncomfortable. I know you want the tops around the ankle to be snug but this was pretty tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowflake from Canmore, AB on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    These socks are everything I've come to expect from Icebreaker. I love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules from Ellenton FL on Monday, July 09, 2012
    Got these for running, especially long training runs cause I had been having some blisters on my instep -- these socks are great, not hot, and a nice thickness -- kind of a medium thickness, not bulky and not real thin either. I like them and will probably order more.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DQC from Detroit, MI on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    These socks have just the right amount of cushioning and really wick moisture well. So far I've worn them and been very comfortable in temperatures from about 65 F to 95 F, for distances of 4 to 10 miles. Highly recommended.
    • Best Uses: Running, Travel, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A bicyclist from Tallahassee, FL on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    I use these for bicycling and think they are cute. Since I have narrow, low volume feet, I originally ordered a size smaller because I'm just over the size range (this works with Smartwool socks), but had to return them to get the bigger size (which is the size Icebreaker said to get, so my fault).

    Having shaped left and right socks makes them fit really well!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Icebreaker fan from Richmond, BC on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    Purchased sock for running, great fit, wicks mositure away.
    • Best Uses: Running, Travel, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.