Customer Reviews Of:
Icebreaker SF150 Tech Shirt - Merino Wool, Scoop Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Discontinued. Made of lightweight merino wool, Icebreaker's SF150 tech shirt is a great travel piece, with highly breathable, moisture-wicking fabric and a scoop neck.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews 4.529411 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lmac from maryland on Sunday, January 24, 2016
    Best tee ever!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S'cal from Oregon on Friday, January 22, 2016
    I was very pleased with this top. It is not too snug and breathes, not transparent (but you can kind-of see a white bra through the black top, darker bra ok). Large fit my med-large size. It's comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Stefanie from California on Tuesday, December 15, 2015
    Fits true to size. I'm 5'2", 120 lbs, moderately athletic build, and a Small fit me great, although it is quite long (my only complaint). Other than the length, it's the perfect short sleeve tee. The sleeves are actually short sleeves, not those annoying cap sleeves that all shirts seem to have these days. I just wish they still had more Smalls in stock - I'd buy another one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert hiker from Arizona on Tuesday, November 24, 2015
    Lovely no-itch wool top to wear with anything The length is perfect. Accessorize with jewelry or scarf and you get lots of different looks. I am 5 ft 3 and 110 and size small is just right. I would love one just like it in long sleeves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoopermom from Upper Peninsula of Michigan on Monday, November 16, 2015
    I am typically a size medium and this shirt is true to size, flattering but not too tight. I'm 5'5", 36A, 136 lbs with shoulders and back that are slightly broader than average for the rest of my frame. Scoop neck is flattering, but not too low. Very soft material. Icebreaker has started making all of their "lite" shirts with some synthetic fibers woven in. Glad I got a few of the remaining 100% wool t-shirts like this one on close-out before they are gone.
  • Reviewed by PNWSpiceMama from Pacific Northwest on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    This shirt is a great basic and I may buy a few more! The scoop and cut is flattering and the 100% merino fabric is soft, comfortable, and a nice weight to wear on it's own or to layer. I am 5'11 size 14 in women with a long torso, and this shirt was long enough for me. The XL is body skimming but not snug. The fabric in black is thick enough to wear on it's own with no see through effect. Great for the trail in Fall/Spring or for everyday use! It also would be good to throw over a more see-through long sleeved base layer top indoors between winter explorations.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming gal from Jackson Hole on Saturday, October 31, 2015
    I bought an XL worried that it would run small--it DOESN'T. But I really like it to wear in the summer with jeans, hiking, or under sweaters in the winter. I just love Icebreaker tops.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mac from Nebraska on Saturday, September 5, 2015
    Runs small, order next size larger. Loved the fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Consifee from Berlin on Wednesday, September 2, 2015
    This is my ready to go shirt for travelling. Flattering fit with the beautiful scoop neck and the material so soft that you don't want to take it off anymore. The lengh it perfect for staying in place even when you reach for your luggage. I don't like shirts that ride up when bending over, but I don't see this issue with this merino piece. Must have!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stonewearer from Northwest on Friday, June 19, 2015
    Fits well, normal sizing.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6