Icebreaker SF150 Tech Shirt - Merino Wool, V-Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Discontinued. Wear Icebreaker's SF150 Tech V-neck shirt by itself in warm weather or use it as a base layer in cooler temps. It's made of lightweight merino wool that's itch-free, moisture wicking and temperature regulating.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky Consumer from Colorado on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    bought the xs as it has plenty of stretch. fits wells, washes well (cold water, hang to dry), low maintenance. love love love anything icebreaker!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stellar1 from Washington state on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    I love these light weight cool tee shirts. I live in the Northwest so they work all year long. I traveled across Russia last summer and wore one of three I packed nearly every day. It's hot in Siberia in the summer. They wash beautifully, just wash, rinse and they dry quickly.
  • Reviewed by Rae the filmmaker from Utah on Friday, May 09, 2014
    Shirt is comfy and fits well on me. I frequently order medium, but after being warned by a friend who'd recently ordered an Icebreaker T-shirt that was too big, I went with the small, and it fits perfectly. The gray is a nice color and I like the lower neckline. It's a v-neck, what can I say. Anway, the neck is nothing too scandalous, but it's a matter of taste. It was a tiny bit itchy initially, but that went away with a day of wear. Yesterday I wore mine all day, even went running in it and then wore it to bed.

    I order higher performance clothing like this for working on film shoots, which can be surprisingly intense of weather situations, and I anticipate this shirt working perfectly for my needs.
  • Reviewed by Minnesota Gal from Minnesota on Monday, April 28, 2014
    I own a lot of superwash/"smart" wool clothing from various manufacturers and I expect to love this tee from Icebreaker as much as those other pieces. The fabric is soft (not scratchy in the least) and the shirt fits well out of the box. I have a 42" chest and according to the size chart should've ordered a 2XL. I ordered a L however, and would not want the shirt to be any bigger. In the future I may even try a M but even so the L has a nice contoured fit and isn't overly large on me. A great buy especially with one of STP 35% off coupon codes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie C from Arizona on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    This is very comfortably not itchy at all. It is low cut, but not a problem for me. I LOVE the color. I am so glad that Icebreaker is branching out from basic neutral colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TallOne from Reno on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    NIce fabric, not itchy, good torso length. A little low in the V-cut but you can always wear a cami under it if concerned. Great for travelling as you can layer with other clothing and it's not bulky. I like the purple colour.
  • Reviewed by LH1 from boston on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    The v-neck cuts really low and I have to keep pulling the shirt up. I don't like the logo even though it's pretty minimal, would just be better if it weren't there. Also, it's pretty long, I will probably cut it. Otherwise it's a great quality shirt, feels amazing and is super comfortable for rock climbing and biking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by asob from Maryland on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    This is a very basic but versatile shirt. I initially bought this to wear on hikes, but I'm finding that I wear it around the house and out running errands more often because it's so cute and comfortable. Most functional hiking clothes you couldn't catch me dead wearing out in public, so I love that I can really get a lot of uses out of this shirt.
  • Reviewed by Jules from Fort Collins, CO on Monday, March 24, 2014
    When I tried this on it felt scratchy. I didn't understand why my husband loves these till I washed it. The fabric is wonderful. It was soft and breathable. Love it
  • Reviewed by hotmamma from chicago on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    I love icebreaker. This is a great t-shirt.. fits great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #