Customer Reviews Of:
Icebreaker SF150 Tech Toi Toi Shirt - Merino Wool, V-Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's SF150 Tech Toi Toi shirt is made of Icebreaker's lightest, softest pure merino wool, perfect for casual wear or busting out of work in the afternoon for a quick jaunt into the woods.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 4.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running and Hiking from Minnesota on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    I am a huge fan of wool clothing and I purchased this shirt for me girlfriend. It is a great shirt and true to size. The color looks great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Virginia on Monday, May 18, 2015
    Love this shirt, it's comfy, cool, and is wash and wear. A little thin but other than that it's perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tatyana from San Francisco on Thursday, May 7, 2015
    Like all the Icebreaker tees I bought and kept most of them. This one didn't fit me right, it's designed for longer torso. I'm 5"3. Had to return it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Life from Ellensburg, WA on Monday, January 26, 2015
    ...don't know what Toi means, but the Icebreaker Tee is a keeper... fits an athletic lean frame to a T...i'm 5"8" 120#... light weight but warm... can't get better than wool... go Icebreaker !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Namaste from Vermont on Friday, December 26, 2014
    The merino wool is super soft and feels great. Perfect for everyday use and layering! Fits my body nicely without being skin tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margo loves Merino from Massachusetts on Friday, December 19, 2014
    I like a lot of things about this shirt, the fabric, the cut, etc. What I don't like too much is that because of the color and style of the design, it kind of just looks like the shirt has an odd shaped wet spot. I won't return it, but it's not my favorite Icebreaker shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sc from seattle on Monday, October 27, 2014
    First, i LOVE the color! It's a really great turquoise. The style is also great. One user commented that the v-neck is too low but I disagree. You can wear a cami underneath if it feels too low but this t-shirt is definitely sexier than normal boring t-shirts.

    I usually wear a small and bought this in a MED. Although I think icebreaker clothes run a tad big, I also find the clothes shrink, even when air drying.
  • Reviewed by Snorkel queen from Arcata CA on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    I have about five of each sleeve style. No kidding. Even long johns and the merino fleece-lined jacket.
    Short sleeved 150 wt. tech tees and tanks are perfect at 80 degrees, alone. Or at 68 degrees.
    Add a layer and the warmth increases. Don't buy Siren, the fabric is too thin.
    For tees, ones with round neck, I buy large, as I prefer my shirts to drape slightly. I'm not a fan of showing off my love handles..
    The Vee neck tee is better in a medium because neckline is loose and low and V neck seems to be cut more loosely. It is very dressy
    In black. That and the scoop neck black in either 150 or 200 wt. cover all your dress up needs while traveling. Add a scarf for style or extra warmth.

    Long sleeved shirts, I need a large to wear alone. A medium is quite fitted, but very comfy under other clothing. I love the 200 weight in long sleeve
    Shirts. The brightly colored long sleeve, short, or tank tops both look and feel super under the zip-up turtle neck shirts. I am not fond of the zip style,
    but perfect for cold or under anything.

    I am 5'6" and 145 pounds. I hike and travel extensively. Went to Svalbard on an icebreaker,
    Wore my Icebreakers for three weeks. I have a 70 year old tummy, as of today.
  • Reviewed by Chels from Colorado on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    It is true to size, and a bit long, which is perfect for a base layer. It has a nice shape to it and doesn't smell after wearing it for days in a row.
  • Reviewed by Schmuck from Florida on Friday, November 8, 2013
    Great quality and very durable. I own several colors for years and they really last. The only thing is the size issue. It's runs big and it's rather long. I usually wear S but had to get XS in this one. I'm 5.6 120 lb.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2