Icebreaker SF150 Tech Toi Toi Shirt - Merino Wool, V-Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's SF150 Tech Toi Toi shirt is made of Icebreaker's lightest, softest pure merino wool, perfect for casual wear or busting out of work in the afternoon for a quick jaunt into the woods.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kelsey from Colorado on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    It is true to size, and a bit long, which is perfect for a base layer. It has a nice shape to it and doesn't smell after wearing it for days in a row.
  • Reviewed by toughreviewer from Florida on Friday, November 8, 2013
    Great quality and very durable. I own several colors for years and they really last. The only thing is the size issue. It's runs big and it's rather long. I usually wear S but had to get XS in this one. I'm 5.6 120 lb.
  • Reviewed by Hoolee from Colorado on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    Great overall shirt for every day whether it be hanging out grabbing a cup of coffee or a brutal backpacking trip. Stays looks good and controls odor for those sweaty days!
  • Reviewed by GoldenPoppy from Los Angeles, CA on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    To begin - I am 5'6", 130lbs, 32-26-36. Fit on this shirt was poor. Knowing Icebreaker tends to run a little small, I ordered a medium for a looser fit. It was huge! So big, in fact, that I figured I should order 2 sizes down to an XS. The XS was tight in the bust and hips, and very loose through the waist, leading to a terribly unflattering it. The "V" was also a little deep, I didn't mind, but some may find it to be an issue without another layer underneath for modesty.

    The material was nice, soft, and the coral color was bright and beautiful. Unfortunately, the good qualities didn't make up for the poor fit and I sent it back.

  • Reviewed by Marmot from Colorado on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    Great shirt. Icebreaker sizing seems inconsistent, so here are the specs: I'm 5'5", 125#, 36B, and the Medium in this style is just right (not too tight, not too loose).
  • Reviewed by Didee99 from Colorado on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    I ordered a size Small when I am consistently a Medium in Icebreaker and even the small is big on me. I tried to shrink it which helped a little. I like the length (it's longer) and the style so I will keep it. You would think Icebreaker would have their sizing down by now. I have even purchased 2 items in the same size and had one fit larger than the other so you never know how they are going to fit until you try them on. The print on this shirt is little strange in that it looks like someone dumped paint on it but otherwise I like the blue color.
  • Reviewed by COgirl from Denver on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    Sized appropriately, I ordered medium and I'm 5'8" 138#. Icebreaker is not Ibex, and can't compare on softness or quality of wool. However, the tank is a gorgeous orange color. Bought this for a trip to Wisconsin, and it served the purpose.... No smell!
  • Reviewed by runnergirl from sf bay area on Monday, June 17, 2013
    Great shirt. soft, beathable ,odor free wool. wear hiking or running and then to the store. find myself in wool everyday! true to size and flattering. long enough not to worry about riding up when moving around
  • Reviewed by Natalie from Vancouver, BC on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    I love anything icebreaker. I always fit a medium but this one is too big. I'll try shrinking it in the wash / dryer
  • Reviewed by KC from Nevada on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    When I first tried it on if felt to big (slightly baggy) but after washing it a few times (and drying it in the dryer) it fit perfect. They don't shrink that much, about as much as a cotton shirt would, but it was just enough to make it fit right for me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.