Icebreaker SF200 Cruise Cardigan Sweater - UPF 50+, Merino Wool (For Women)

Discontinued. Light and luxurious, Icebreaker's SF200 Cruise cardigan sweater has a soft, performance-rated merino wool that lends the long, layered cardigan look without the bulk.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mowprincess from North Carolina on Monday, April 21, 2014
    This is a lightweight beautiful sweater, and I already had the grey color. The fabric is smooth, no-itch, and no smell. I love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierrafan from PA on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    If you want to wear it buttoned, it's a little snug, so size up. Worn like the picture, it is lovely. So nice to have pockets. Not so overly warm that you have to take it off in the office unless they really crank up the heat. The purple color is very nice. I enjoy the hip coverage. Great STP price.
  • Reviewed by Colorado traveler from Colorado on Monday, November 04, 2013
    I have several Icebreaker pieces and they are well-made, with fine guage knit and a beautiful sheen and drape of the fabric, even in a sports T, and even more so in a piece like this that pairs well with a nice skirt or dress for work. This wool washes well by hand or on gentle in the machine and dries quickly. I got the grey and hope to get one in another color.
  • Reviewed by elf the shopper from California on Sunday, November 03, 2013
    This is very high quality cardigan, but I think it was designed for tall people.
    I'm 5' tall, and the cardigan comes almost down to my knees (size small).

  • Reviewed by BZN girl from Montana on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    This cardigan is a classic that you will be able to wear for years. It fits well and has excellent quality all the way around.
  • Reviewed by BZN girl from Montana on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    High quality wool sock
  • Reviewed by Nina in Boston from Jamaica Plain on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    Great sweater, though for my small frame (5'2"), I'll plan to wear it more as a sweater dress over a camisole.
  • Reviewed by Icebreaker fan from New York on Sunday, September 15, 2013
    The sweater is attractive, very comfortable and warm. It's appropriate for both the office and casual wear.
  • Reviewed by islandgirl from US on Sunday, September 08, 2013
    It's not cold to use this yet but I like the way it fits. I am 5'4" and it's a little long, past my bum a bit. My hip is 38.5" and I bought M which allows me to button it if I choose to. Material is soft with nice weight. I love Icebreaker t-shirts. I am sure this will be durable.
  • Reviewed by topaz from sf bay area, ca on Monday, August 19, 2013
    I have several Icebreaker items but they are all technical wear. This is the first casual/everyday piece I've bought and wish I could afford more... STP, thanks for the fantastic price here! The sweater is just what I wanted: slim-fitting (not form-fitting or clingy), long, warm enough for fall (and winter around here :) , solid versatile color. Quality is excellent and the color is a very dark gray, nicer than plain black I think. Will go will lots of things from casual to slightly dressy even. I expect to wear it over skinny jeans and especially over my yoga pants when I go to class. It will cover my bum for sure. Seems to run TTS and more consistent than some of my Icebreaker leggings. I'm a 38C, much slimmer down below but I need at least a medium. The M is right on, not too tight even if I decide to button it. Hits high-mid-thigh I think and I'm about 5'7. Looks great with a fun colored scarf too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.