Customer Reviews Of:
Icebreaker Ski Midweight Socks - Merino Wool, Over-the-Calf (For Women)

2nds. Icebreaker's Ski socks feature a cozy-warm midweight design chock-full of performance-ready merino wool for that soft landing and insulating warmth you need for a busy day riding the white stuff.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews 4.437500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rocco's mum from nusshof on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    i have 5 pairs now, wear them for curling. they keep my feet warm and dry, they stay up! and never stink. perfect socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Monday, April 6, 2015
    are incredibly tight for the leg and ankle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southner from S Carolina on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    With merino wool socks nothing else needs to be said as they are not scratchy, are cushiony, and keep feet cozy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pioneer from NE Alabama on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    i live in north Alabama so skiing or snowboarding isn't really an option. We do, however, get terribly cold even in the single digits at times. So decided to give these a try. They're perfect for me. We had about 14" of snow last week and my feet were nice and warm tromping to the woodshed. Not so previously even in snow boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pioneer from NE Alabama on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    i live in north Alabama so skiing or snowboarding isn't really an option. We do, however, get terribly cold even in the single digits at times. So decided to give these a try. They're perfect for me. We had about 14" of snow last week and my feet were nice and warm tromping to the woodshed. Not so previously even in snow boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pioneer from NE Alabama on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    i live in north Alabama so skiing or snowboarding isn't really an option. We do, however, get terribly cold even in the single digits at times. So decided to give these a try. They're perfect for me. We had about 14" of snow last week and my feet were nice and warm tromping to the woodshed. Not so previously even in snow boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chels from Colorado on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    These socks are my second pair of icebreaker ski socks, they're great. Warm and well fitting. I usually get a small even though I'm a size 8 womens, I have narrow feet and they fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Cold from Upstate NY on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    I love these socks. I am always cold and these socks keep my feet nice and warm. I wear them to work with slacks and short boots - they are not ultra-thick or bulky, my feet stay warm and dry, and socks don't get smelly. As soon as I tested out a few pairs I immediately ordered more so I'd enough for the week. Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redwing48124 from Southeastern Michigan on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Excellent socks! Keep your feet warm and dry. Runs true to size and do not shrink.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by st from spore on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    Warm n comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4