Icebreaker Ski Midweight Socks - Merino Wool, Over-the-Calf (For Women)

2nds. Icebreaker's Ski socks feature a cozy-warm midweight design chock-full of performance-ready merino wool for that soft landing and insulating warmth you need for a busy day riding the white stuff.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Monday, April 06, 2015
    are incredibly tight for the leg and ankle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southener from S Carolina on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    With merino wool socks nothing else needs to be said as they are not scratchy, are cushiony, and keep feet cozy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pioneer from NE Alabama on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
    i live in north Alabama so skiing or snowboarding isn't really an option. We do, however, get terribly cold even in the single digits at times. So decided to give these a try. They're perfect for me. We had about 14" of snow last week and my feet were nice and warm tromping to the woodshed. Not so previously even in snow boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pioneer from NE Alabama on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
    i live in north Alabama so skiing or snowboarding isn't really an option. We do, however, get terribly cold even in the single digits at times. So decided to give these a try. They're perfect for me. We had about 14" of snow last week and my feet were nice and warm tromping to the woodshed. Not so previously even in snow boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pioneer from NE Alabama on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
    i live in north Alabama so skiing or snowboarding isn't really an option. We do, however, get terribly cold even in the single digits at times. So decided to give these a try. They're perfect for me. We had about 14" of snow last week and my feet were nice and warm tromping to the woodshed. Not so previously even in snow boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chels from Colorado on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    These socks are my second pair of icebreaker ski socks, they're great. Warm and well fitting. I usually get a small even though I'm a size 8 womens, I have narrow feet and they fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Cold from Upstate NY on Saturday, December 06, 2014
    I love these socks. I am always cold and these socks keep my feet nice and warm. I wear them to work with slacks and short boots - they are not ultra-thick or bulky, my feet stay warm and dry, and socks don't get smelly. As soon as I tested out a few pairs I immediately ordered more so I'd enough for the week. Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayaking Michigan from Southeastern Michigan on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Excellent socks! Keep your feet warm and dry. Runs true to size and do not shrink.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by st from spore on Thursday, October 02, 2014
    Warm n comfortable
  • Reviewed by dimako from upstate, ny on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Not too heavy, neither too light.
    Great for skiing in the harsher weather. My wife prefers these on very cold days
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #