Icebreaker Ski+ Lite Meadow Socks - Merino Wool, Over-the-Calf (For Women)

2nds. Icebreaker's Ski+ Lite Meadow socks feature moisture-wicking, quick-drying merino wool construction and Function Junction bulk eliminator for smooth and comfortable wear inside constricting ski boots.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mt. Girl from NM on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    These socks are pretty and warm and lightweight all at once. They wick great. Live em,
  • Reviewed by jANANA from CT on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I bought these not sure how they would look and feel...love them! They have support built into the weave, though light, and the wool is great, VERY COMFORTABLE!
  • Reviewed by Lacona Dan from Lacona, NY on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I got these socks for my wife and she is thrilled with them. They are the perfect height for her and very attractive and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Aunt Lili from St Louis MO on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    I bought these socks because of the pattern and it's been so cold, i could use another pair of knee socks. They seem light/thin for ski socks, but I've only skied once and have no idea about ski sock thickness. For ice skating i'd want something thicker... they seem just a thick a regular socks.
  • Reviewed by TriCoachKathi from Michigan on Friday, January 10, 2014
    Perfect & beautiful. They even tell your which sock goes on which foot. Super warm & fit great!
  • Reviewed by jenxx from 5280Colorado on Friday, December 27, 2013
    I'm a sucker for Icebreaker, and usually I have no issues with their sizing, but I'm a size 10, and the large was just way to big, both in the footbed, and overall sock length (the sock was above my knee).
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Tucson on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    and comfortable. I'd like a bit longer, but then my legs are very long. Should be good for most folks.
  • Reviewed by Digitly Satisfied from Mt. Baker on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    My feet and calves got into these socks for around the house. I felt like it was cheating, but I let them have their wish. I know they were quite happy and i myself am really excited to give them a whirl on the slopes. My bottom appendages and their digits were happy, so I know I will be as well.
  • Reviewed by FS Boss from Michigan on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    I bought these socks so my lower legs and feet would say warm and they work. I would purchase again.
  • Reviewed by Wool lover from Wisconsin on Saturday, November 02, 2013
    I love my wool, and wool socks. I bought these socks as a lighter pair to wear with dressier shoes, but still have the warmth of wool. The cooler is fabulous and they are just what I was looking for. I have smartwool socks, and I think they are very over priced. These are comparable, actually, all the icebreaker socks are comparable to smartwool socks, and less expensive. By the way, they are 'seconds' but who sees the socks anyways. I have never seen any thing that would make them seconds.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.