Icebreaker Ski+ Lite Socks - Merino Wool, Over-the-Calf, Lightweight (For Men)

2nds. All performance and no frills -- Icebreaker's Ski+ Lite socks rock your sessions with warm, wicking merino wool, and are designed with key support areas and variable cushioning.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oregonflyfisher from Oregon on Sunday, April 19, 2015
    Very comfortable to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oregonflyfisher from Oregon on Sunday, April 19, 2015
    These socks fit just right and are very comfortable to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Idshoskier from Idaho on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    These are the best fitting and best skiing ski socks i have ever had. Great product ... and great price from STP.
  • Reviewed by buka ornithoptera from treasure coast on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    Labelled 70% Wool, 26% Nylon, 4% Elastane. Over-the-calf is a misnomer since this sock rises 12" off the floor in Medium & is "on" the lower calf. Nevertheless, it's a great sock. The thickness is greater than the average cotton sock. I wear mine while cycling & walking & they are very comfortable in any temperature I encounter in south FLA. If you have cold feet & need a really warm sock for winter sports this may not be warm enough. Anatomically shaped & labelled "L" or "R" they fit superbly. I would buy this again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoyMtn from Utah on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Husband wanted some lightweight ski socks, so I purchased these. He loves them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael Skipper from North Carolina on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    socks fit great and feel great. kept feet warm and did not bind inside boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigborb from Toronto on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    I wear Icebreaker socks all winter long - both indoors and outdoors. Lighter weight ones can be used as a 'base layer' for the feet under other socks as well .. Good fit, never 'saggy' and as they advertize: they don't get smelly.. Some kind of miracle at work there .. !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob from pennsylvania on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    fits true to size, light and warm
  • Reviewed by bruski from utah on Monday, November 18, 2013
    warm for thin sock
  • Reviewed by Walking About from Oregon on Monday, May 27, 2013
    Well, they truly are 2nds. We bought these in mid-January, and my husband (Man of Many Socks) really liked them, and wore them about 3-4 times a month during the past 4 months, not for any hard use or long length of time. Suddenly, they have developed a full-blown hole at the ball of the foot on the left one, and have gone through the heel and toe of the right one. A disadvantage maybe of the designated "right"--"left"? Or is it cheaper materials? Seems like even seconds ought to last at least up to two dozen wearings. We usually get Smartwool seconds, and they last quite a bit longer; just wanted to try these for fun and the different design.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #