Icebreaker Superfine 150 Atoll Tank Top - Merino Wool (For Women)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's Superfine 150 Atoll tank top is made of ultralight, odor-resistant merino wool. With its racerback and fabric shelf bra, it's the perfect casual top for leisurely days under a hot sun.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama-e from Rocky Mountains on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    As others have mentioned, the bust of this top is simply too loose. I probably could have shortened the straps -- an easy fix -- but I was afraid it would have left it too short overall. Really cute and comfortable otherwise. Wish I could have kept it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarahfina from Boston, MA on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    This shirt has no real "form" to it...and there is NO support what-so-ever from the shelf bra.

    So sadly I'll end up having to wear a sports bra benathe this if I were to wear it in public...kind of defeating the purpose of this shirt....

    My "girls" would never stay put in this thing on their own.

    May be good if you're an "A" cup or possibly even a small/perky B, but for girls with a larger chest, don't waste your money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by adawg from NZ on Saturday, September 1, 2012
    Fit was accurate. I'm 5'5", 145 lbs and the medium was perfect size wise. Unfortunately, the top part of this top was super baggy and unflattering for the smaller chested of us. Lots of loose fabric...yuk. Also, it's much shorter in overall length than I expected, so another thing to consider.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Outdoorsman, Snowboarder/Skier
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LLH from San Diego, CA on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    I bought this in black in size small and it fit perfectly. I then purchased it in blue and there is so much excess fabric in the front next to the armpit that I had to return it. Very disappointed at the inconsistent fit. I love a lightweight wool tank with built-in shelf bra, and this fits that criteria very well.
    • Cons: Inconsistent fit
    • Describe Yourself: Hiker, Traveler
    • Pros: Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by silveryglitter from aspen, CO. on Tuesday, June 5, 2012
    i am replacing all my polyester sport gear with wool, piece by piece. This tank has unique styling, inner shelf bra, and is lightweight. Perfect for summer hiking. Wool never smells sweaty. Love it!
    • Pros: Packs Well, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jax from Melbourne, Australia on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    As always, Icebreaker provides quality and comfort. This top is has a nice loose fit, but I find it a little too loose around the waist. The bust shelf is also a little small for anything above a C-cup. Lovely top though and I enjoy wearing it, usually with a crop top underneath. The colour is simply divine.
    • Best Uses: Summer days and evenings
    • Cons: A little too loose
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Pros: Durable, Packs Well, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mab from charlotte, nc on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    Couldn't get top to fit right - I have small shoulders; I think it may be a great fit for someone with broad shoulders and chest
    • Cons: Couldn't make the top fit, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I love Icebreaker from Colorado Rockies on Thursday, March 8, 2012
    Buy all three colors. Runs a bit large so buy one size smaller. 5'7 1/2" and 127 pounds, size small.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Sleepwear, Travel, Yoga
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Shelf Bra
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #