Icebreaker Superfine 200 Bliss Hooded Shirt - Merino Wool, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Discontinued. The stylish design of Icebreaker's Superfine 200 Bliss hooded shirt works well for everyday wear, and the temperature-regulating, moisture-wicking and odor-fighting properties of 100% merino wool construction make it perfect as a layering piece for active endeavors.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Fit is slightly larger than usual below the bust area, but my wide shoulders fit perfectly. This is superfine wool, Ladies. That, alone, is worth every penny. And Washable. Beautifully made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    Fit is looser than usual, but I'm not complaining! Gorgeous superfine fabric. Room for a thin under layer if wanted. Beautifully constructed! I am 5'6" and a fit 126 lbs & bought a medium. My wide shoulders were perfectly accommodated in a medium.
  • Reviewed by Bertha from Minnesota on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I have a few other Icebreaker tops that are extrafine merino and those are pretty soft, but this one surprised me -- it's even softer! It really is like wearing a cotton shirt. The wool is thin (and a bit sheer), so I'll have to layer it. Runs a little bit small; I usually wear an XS in shirts, but purchased size S this time and I'm glad I did.
  • Reviewed by RB from CA on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Didn't care for the hood, otherwise the shirt was very thin, comfortable, and not scratchy.
  • Reviewed by RB from CA on Friday, January 17, 2014
    It was comfortable, not scratchy, but the decorative hood was just kind of bothersome. Material was thin for the price. Can't put it in the dryer so I returned it.
  • Reviewed by Lauren from Saint Louis on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    Did not like the fit of this at all, which is a shame because I was excited to have a 200 ice breaker with a hood! Looks way cuter in the pictures, I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FSH from Menlo Park, CA on Sunday, February 3, 2013
    Thought this was a little pricey, but it is good quality and very cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Sky gal from Whitefish, MT on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    This is a great second layer over something else. I sized up one size in order to do this. The front is low cut, so the style is more of a lightweight pullover hoodie. I like the 200 weight wool for cool mornings doing aerobic activities. Can't beat Icebreaker products for weeklong backpacks (no Oder)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sporty spice from Lyons, CO on Friday, November 9, 2012
    I have A LOT of Icebreaker clothing and I love the quality and fit of all of it...except for this top. The fit was the issue...and this top was very large in the waist/hips area but fit up in the shoulders/chest. Just an odd fit overall. Don't judge Icebreaker by this top..this one just missed the mark.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Outdoorsman
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vetjuls from portland oregon on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    It was, as usual, GREAT fabric, fit well (I almost always wear a size Med. and this was no exception), but was kinda blah. If you need just a basic bum-around grey top, this would certainly be a steal for its made of merino wool and not cheap cotton.
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.