Icebreaker Tech Scatter Print Shirt - Merino Wool, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's SF150 Tech Scatter Print shirt lends a superlight, softly slubbed pure merino wool that's just as luxuriously soft as it is ready for action. The vibrant, artsy print lends just a touch of whimsy to the shapely, scoop neck design.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by TK from TX from Texas on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    I wore it both in Alaska and Seattle during a recent trip. For being merino wool, it was surprisingly light and not itchy. The scoop neck is flattering without being too revealing. The day I wore it in Seattle, temps got into the upper 70s--I'd say that you wouldn't want to wear this top in temps any warmer than that.
  • Reviewed by K from AZ on Monday, September 9, 2013
    The nice thing about this shirt is that is still looks decent after being sweaty. So I can come right off a hike, or working in agriculture, and go to eat and not be embarrassed. The shirt does not show sweat stains after it has dried and it continues to have a nice drape even when sweaty. If you're going to sweat, you might as well look decent!
  • Reviewed by wolfpacker05 from New York on Monday, July 22, 2013
    Shirt fits well, looks good, and dries quickly!
  • Reviewed by Newsjunkie from Philadelphia on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    After buying this shirt in a different color in medium and being a little disappointed at the slight baggy fit (I am 5'7", 135# 34c) but ending up loving it, I tried this one in the small. I don't know, it's just not doing it for me. The color is beautiful, maybe I prefer a little more drape with the larger size. The neckline is low, which does not bother me, but FYI I need to wear a bralette or sports bra that it OK being exposed. If you are small chested and want to wear a regular bra, definitely order the smaller size. Nice and long.
  • Reviewed by Nane from Brussels - Belgium on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    This t-shirt is exactly wat I was looking for. Breathable, generously long so it can stay in place and cover properly the lower back (who likes a t-shirt riding up one's back as trekking and carrying a back-pack ?).
    Not exactly soft when new but it softens with washing and becomes just perfect.
    Great design.
  • Reviewed by Alex from Moscow Russia on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    Very beautiful, gray. Pleasant in touch. She is one of my favorites. I would like to take a different color, but my size is over.
  • Reviewed by Nurse Ratched from Central Florida on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    I liked the fabric and print of this top but I ordered it in large for my size 10 frame...it runs true to size so don't size up. It was really pretty and the fabric was nice. I ordered a medium to replace it.
  • Reviewed by star gazer from Coastal Southern CA on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Although it looks cute in the picture, that did not translate well when I put it on. It just didn't look all that great so I'm returning it.
  • Reviewed by Tee from Ottawa on Monday, June 3, 2013
    Happy with another Icebreaker product. The print is nice. Will wear lots this summer!
  • Reviewed by Honeybee from Colorado on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    I love the feel of this shirt - very soft, and the merino wool adds elegance, so it does not look like another cotton tee. You could dress this one up with nice blazer.
    The flowers are printed on shirt, would have been nice if they were embroidered, but otherwise am very happy with shirt. I ordered another one in a different color right after I received this one!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.