• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1238
  • Reviewed by GreatWolfMama from Texas on Thursday, January 19, 2017
    This is the one dress I've worn that has caused people to ask me if I'm pregnant (and I'm not pregnant). I still have a postpartum soft tummy (3 years after my child was born!) but most clothes hide it pretty well. This dress does not. It's not tight, but somehow it showcases a pooched-out tummy stupendously. But it would make a good maternity dress, actually. It's well made and the colors are nice. But it's body-conscious.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angelica C from Massachusetts on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    Love merino wool products and, especially Icebreaker. Warm and dry, perfect for running in winter. Zipper at neckline makes it easy to cool down, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor junkey from Alaska on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    Great fit! love the length. I have worn this under a shell, skiing in subzero temps and stayed quite comfy. It's light yet extremely warm. I mainly wear it as an outer layer as it isn't too bulky and the style/color is nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Recent traveler from Washington on Monday, January 16, 2017
    This base layer was a great buy. I found it a tiny bit scratchy when worn right next to my sensitive skin so I wear it over a fleece or other snug undershirt and am wonderfully toasty all day long, with or without another shirt to finish it off. It looks classy by itself but fits well and is not bulky if layered with other shirts. I'd buy it again.
  • Reviewed by Judith from Duluth on Friday, January 13, 2017
    Holy moly... the other reviewers do not lie! This sweater is ah-mazing!! I agree this sweater makes cotton feel like sandpaper. It is next to skin soft, love the long arms (I am 5'10", 165lbs) and the medium is a dream come true!! This is the kind of sweater that you can give as a gift and the recipient will never stop talking about how amazing it is!! More colors please!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by feng from NH on Friday, January 13, 2017
    I love this jacket. it's so comfortable and warm that you'll want to wear it all the time. Fit: Slightly fitted, but neither too slim nor too baggy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boots from Colorado on Thursday, January 12, 2017
    This is my third icebreaker base layer and it was exactly what I wanted. Pretty heavy weight for a base layer, beautiful color, runs a little tight (I normally wear small and have mediums for all my base layers and they fit very comfortably, not skin tight so that I can wear them alone for hiking but can definitely wear under a fleece or jacket for colder weather). Very comfy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Agility Addict in Texas from DFW on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    I own several dozen Icebreaker items because of their fit, comfort, function, and feel. This lovely jacket is no exception to their high standards and is a gorgeous color with low bulk. I recently wore this jacket for a daylong athletic event with temperatures in the teens, layered over an Icebreaker bodyfit layer and a Smartwool sweater and stayed warm and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorCal Hier from Ukiah CA on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    Fits my 6'6 son perfect
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madisonian from Wisconsin on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    As is typical of Icebreaker's products, the merino wool and the weave of this sweater is excellent. I expect to get many years of wear out of it. However, the front of the sweater hangs oddly. In the product's picture, the sweater hangs evenly along the bottom edge. The sweater I received rises in the middle section, making it suitable only for the most casual outings, or for at home usage only.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1238
;