Icebreaker clothing is crafted using merino wool grown in New Zealand’s Southern Alps, where weather can be extreme. Unlike synthetic fabrics, Icebreaker merino wool is grown and field-tested in the mountains, rather than created in a lab. Engineered to perform in a variety of outdoor activities, Icebreaker clothing naturally regulates temperature, breathes to prevent clamminess, resists odor for weeks, and protects skin from the sun. Superfine merino wool is also much softer than traditional wool, so you’re never itchy or uncomfortable. ... Learn more about IcebreakerIcebreaker Bodyfit base layers come in a range of weights and thicknesses for unbeatable temperature regulation, and Icebreaker socks naturally resist odors. Try Icebreaker today and test the benefits of all-natural merino wool for yourself; you won’t be disappointed. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 1071 »
  • 1-10 of 10709 reviews
  • Reviewed by HikerHarv from MA on Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    I purchased this and the mogul hat. This hat seems to be of high quality but is quite thin. It was also noticeably larger than the mogul hat in size.
  • Reviewed by Corrie from Upstate NY on Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    I love this hat. Like another reviewer, I have a round face shape & it looks great on me. I am considering purchasing a 2nd one to keep "on reserve" in case I lose the one I already have.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by belovedbybees from San Francisco on Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    I love all the Icebreaker products that i own but the RealFleece is something special...warm and soft. The long sleeve zip isn't as thick and plush as the pullover Cascade hoodie that I have, but it is still delicious to wear. A perfect layer for San Francisco where it is warm and cold in the same day and I walk everywhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tanasaurus Rex from Minnesota on Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    Incredibly warm, perfect. Soft. Held up to a hiking trip on Superior's North Shore in Minnesota - kept me warm when the temperatures started to dip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chessgirl from Oregon on Monday, October 5, 2015
    I bought this shirt for my husband and a friend. Its stylish, warm and does not itch. Very well made too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Philly Gardener from PA on Monday, October 5, 2015
    I haven't actually tested it outdoors because it hasn't been cold enough yet. But it fits and seems like it with do the trick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dimako from Upstate NY on Monday, October 5, 2015
    nothing much to say, just great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BCU from Tennessee on Monday, October 5, 2015
    I normally buy smartwool for my year round work (steel toe boots outside 12 hour shifts) socks but thought I would try Icebreaker this time, so far so good. I like the design and position of the cushioning, I actually noticed a big difference in my feet at the end of the day. In smartwools defense I have been wearing them for quite some time and the cushioning is worn very thin but there are no holes which has been very impressive!! If you have never worn Merino wool for your year round work boot sock do yourself a favor and try a few pairs they are amazing!! The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars I don't know how long they last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roberto117 from Chicago on Monday, October 5, 2015
    I purchased 2 of these shirts several years ago and they still look brand new after 5 years of washing and wearing. They fit a little snug which I prefer because I don't like feeling like I'm wearing a poncho. I purchased 4 more when I finally saw them come back in stock. If you're right between sizes I would go a size up. I'm a solid Medium and they fit like a glove.

    Great Fit
    Great durability (DO NOT tumble dry)
    Expensive so use one of STP's great coupons
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg from Los Angeles on Monday, October 5, 2015
    I really like this t-shirt. Great quality as expected from Icebreaker. FYI: I have other Icebreaker shirts and this one runs a little more tight than the others. I am 6 ft, 180 pounds - I bought a Medium (which I usually wear) and it is smaller than other icebreaker shirts I have. Was planning to return, but I'm just going to use this as a motivation to lose a little more weight haha

  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 1071 »
  • 1-10 of 10709 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #