Igloos Aviator Hat - Jacquard Knit (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. It's plane to see that Igloos' Aviator hat isn't just for pilots; anyone who loves the feel of a plush, fluffy lining against their head will soar to new heights of warmth!

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gunslinger from san diego on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    cool, as in neat, as in groovy, as in warm, fun, functional.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lilster from New York City on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    Very cute hat and it fits my big head.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny LaVee from Medford, NJ on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I play golf in the winter . The Northeast can get quite cold and windy. This is not your typical golf hat but its about warmth on the course this time of the year. It keeps me warm.........
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by payitforward from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    Not as warm as expected as the full inside was not fleece or berber lined (only the ear flaps and forehead area were soft and warm). I purchased 3 other hats/brands that were either fleece or berber lined and they were much warmer. I'd wouldn't buy another hat that was only nylon lined on the inside head area.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Cons: Not Warm Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Redmond, WA on Friday, December 30, 2011
    Very warm hat for my cold weather walks. Roomy, but still not too big for me.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Frugal Librarian from Massillon, OH on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    Bought two of these hats in two different colors as gifts for my sisters who spend a lot of time running snow plows to escape their home when Nor'Easters hit New England. When the power goes out from icy snowstorms, we all need cozy hats to wear indoors and sleep in when the house is freezing inside. These hats feel cozy enough for both snow plowing and sleepwear. Great prices and style.
    • Best Uses: Keeping Warm in Winter, Snow Plow Fashions, Warm for Power Outages
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Fashionable, Lightweight, Trendy, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lish from montana on Monday, December 05, 2011
    Good hat, good design.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Father from Charlotte,NC on Saturday, January 29, 2011
    Very comfortable and warm.
    • Best Uses: Cool or Cold weather
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hats off from Philly PA on Friday, January 28, 2011
    This hat is undeniably cute, my only complaint is the smooth fabric lining and stiff brow edge. The hat is kind of rigidly shaped due to the front flap being sewn up and the inside lining is sateen-ish, which is cold when you put it on. I think what would have really made this hat a home run is if it had been lined with a soft fleece. The plus side of the rigid shape and smooth interior are that you don't really get hat hair- so that's something.
    • Best Uses: Casual wear, Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AC the snow shoveler from Richwood, Ohio on Thursday, January 20, 2011
    very pleased w/color, construction, & design.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Very soft stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.