Igloos Clover Knit Hat - Fleece-Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. Ward of the winter chill with this lovely Igloos Clover knit hat featuring Nordic designs, decorative tassels and toasty fleece lining.

  • Fabric: Acrylic
  • Lining: Polyester fleece
  • Care: Machine wash, dry flat
  • Made in China.
  • Size: One size fits most

Average Rating based on 130 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 130 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Girl from Wisconsin on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Great hat for cross-country skiing and snowshoeing!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by c from maple plain, mn on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Great hat! Fully lined and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly from IA on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Purchased several blue and yellow hats for a swim team gift. Had them embroidered and the girls loved them! Other reviews note the hat is snug; wonder if that remedies itself once worn a few times.
    • Cons: A bit snug
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Great Colors, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meemamato2 from Los Angeles on Sunday, March 04, 2012
    It's a Good Value
    • Best Uses: Good for All Around Uses
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PHH from Melbourne, Australia on Monday, February 27, 2012
    Nice, warm beanie.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Need a smaller head from Northeast on Friday, February 24, 2012
    Made for smaller-than-regular heads... Would recommend if you have a small head!
    This would be great for those with fine hair, or if you do not wear it with your hair in a ponytail...
    • Best Uses: Light activity
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great color selection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred from Pittsburgh, PA on Tuesday, January 03, 2012
    Product arrived on time and as described.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by soccer mom from canandaigua, ny on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    Nice hat for my 6 year old, glad it was for her though. The thfuldesign is too young for anyone much older.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Commuting, Extreme Cold, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy mom from Pleasanton, Ca on Monday, December 26, 2011
    Purchased for my nine year old and it is very snug. She loves it and it is easy to pick her out of a crowd when she has it on.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lin the kayaker from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    I really like the appearance of this hat, makes me smile to put it on. Unfortunately, I have a larger than normal head, and when I put this on, over my medium length fine hair, it tends to slide up until it's too loose to stay on. I can tie the tassels together to prevent this, but don't like the look or feel when I do. Hoping it will stretch out over time.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 130 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #