Igloos Knit Flap Cap - Fleece-Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. Playful, puffy pompoms dangle from the ear flaps of Igloos' sweater-soft Knit Flap cap, lined in a soft-as-cashmere Velboa fleece.

  • Sewn-up front flap
  • Fabric: Acrylic
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, dry flat
  • Made in China
  • Size: One size fits up to 21" circumference

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lunamoth from Burlington, VT on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    This is a cute hat, but it is too small for an adult. I don't have a huge head. I normally wear a size small in a ladies hat and this was very tight on me. Probably best suited for a child. I am not returning it because it would cost more than the hat itself.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by d k h from florida on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    Cute with the long tails!
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMM from PA on Tuesday, February 1, 2011
    The hat is cute and very soft inside. The ear flaps are perfect for being out in the cold. I am always cold and this hat provides the warmth I need.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Sleddingsnow mobiling
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Super soft inside, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skier from NY on Monday, January 31, 2011
    Very small and I have a small head. I traded it with my 11 year old daughter. It was small on her too.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Samson from St. Louis, Missouri on Tuesday, January 4, 2011
    This products is very warm and cute perfectfor walking the dogs
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sophia's Choice from Red Hook, NY on Thursday, December 30, 2010
    My dauther wears this to school and sled riding. It is warm, stays on and looks good. She is seven and the medium /large is a bit small. The small is impossible.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Extreme Cold
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors lady from Miami, FL on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
    Didn't like the fit at all. Much too snug and I have an average sized head. Plus it's definitely for colder (long term)temperatures.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Cons: Extremely snug, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dani from Mesa, Az on Thursday, December 2, 2010
    I wil be giving this to my niece because it fits so mall, and I am petite! Bummer- I really like the hat- good quality and I know it will be warm!
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pugalicious from new york on Tuesday, November 23, 2010
    Great hat, darling knit matches mittens perfectly. Super soft lining. Would be perfect if I could get it over my ears. Did not fit my daughters in college...sent it back. Kept the mittens.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beckmartini from mass on Monday, November 22, 2010
    warm hat. doesn't look as good as I had hoped on me. A lil small but, guess you don't want it too big-then the cold air will get in
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Commuting, Extreme Cold, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #