Igloos Pop Top Mittens - Fleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. The snugness of these soft, fleece-lined pop top mittens from Igloos buttons back to provide access to your fingers.

  • Button-back tops
  • Fabric: Acrylic
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, dry flat
  • Made in China
  • Size: One size fits most

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by baby from sagamore hills, OH on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    very cute. easy to maniplulate the mitten to fingerless feature. colors go with my idea of style. would have loved a hat with the same colors and knit pattern.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bea from Chicago on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Love the style and warmth of these, but as other reviewers have noted, they are very poor quality. After just a few wears, the stitching was coming undone. Be ready to make repairs on these if you get them, but they may still be worth it at this price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the Runner from Earth on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    Overall these mittens have a great design/color scheme to suit what I was looking for in fingerless mittens, and were the only one's of this style I could find.

    However, the quality of the stitching is definitely questionable. Visual inspection of the finger flaps revealed how poorly they were secured to the gloves. And usually mittens like this are removed by pulling on these flaps, so I would recommend adding some reinforcement if you intend to use them often. Also, one of the buttons came loose while just testing their functionality.

    These are great if you are willing to put some effort into maintaining/preserving them. And it's very difficult to find something similar, so I'm glad I found them.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Construction, Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Color, Good design, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dickey 100 from n dak on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    very attractive to wear/easy to use mitten feature
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melinda from New York, NY on Monday, January 23, 2012
    Argh. Do NOT buy these convertible mittens. I love, love convertible mittens and these looked so cute and sounded from folks' reviews super warm--which to me meant these are going to be worth it. Ugh. They turned out to be suuuuuuuuuch an utter disappointment.

    (1) The thumb does not have an opening, so if you thought you would be able to text with your gloves/mittens on, you can't.
    (2) The thumb is like an inch too big. Although I have small hands to begin with, this was plain silly.
    (3) With only 2, maybe 3, wears, the mitten cover in my right glove/mitten has come halfway off.

    Terrible quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Wears Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanette from Portland Oregon on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    Bought these for my teenage daughter's friend. She loved them! polar fleece lining protects against wind chill, but still have that knitted look.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Veronica from Des Moines, IA on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    These mittens are so warm and fuzzy, I wish I had an entire suit made out of the same material. By design, these mittens are best for keeping extremities warm while still allowing you to read a text every once in a while. These are not for making snow men.

    The only problem with these mittens is that the flip top lip is not stitched on very securely and is starting to pull off on the right hand mitten after a week of wear. It's an easy fix, but annoying that I have to fix it in the first place.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wears Easily
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain newbie from Salt Lake City, UT on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    These are a good value glove. The lining is soft and comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was that it was a little awkward getting the mitten part unhooked. The loop around the button is a little tight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: comfy, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sam from northern nv on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    Beautiful mittens, but just a tad tight on my large hands. I am going to give them to my daughter for Christmas, because they are to nice to send back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Hiking/Running
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Soft stylish warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cv, long island from long island, ny on Monday, November 7, 2011
    These mittens are so warm and attractive. I Wish I had purchased a pair for myself.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Driving, Hiking/Running, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.