Ike Behar Cotton Dress Shirt - French Cuffs, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Made from a gentle-handed broadcloth cotton with a luxury finish, this Ike Behar dress shirt is precision tailored with French cuffs -- a great excuse to flaunt your favorite cufflinks.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by armommi from Plant City, fl on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Great looking shirt. Sent it out like I do all my shirt, so haven't worn it since laundering. Nice shine to the fabric and i like the French cuffs.
  • Reviewed by pertny from new york, ny on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    the shirts i recieved(white) are not single needle, nor were they labelled slim fit. they may be nominally less baggy than other ike behar shirts, but i would not really call them slim fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by garith from Savannah, GA on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    Very nice shirt.
    Fits great.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill H. from Westwood, NJ on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    These are great shirts at an awesome price. I always get compliments when wearing them.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Trendy
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from Denver, CO on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    Very nice shirt- great, super soft material and high quality constrution.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ThreadButtons from Cleveland on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    It's purely a matter of taste, so if you're thinking of buying this shirt, don't let my review scare you off. Ike Behar is a good name, and many of his shirts have a very luxurious, high-end feel to the fabric, and this one was a bit in the thin side. For what it's worth I bought another Ike Behar the same day I bought this one, and it's terrific.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saint Richard from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    Great dress shirt, nice fit and very stylish.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Quality Materials, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylin' at the office from Fairmont, WV on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    Ike Behar shirts are very well made and provide a comfortable fit. Getting them at Sierra prices are a steal.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.